English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by whitneysweron
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2016

Ik heb deze besteld in het goudkleur op 28 februari, het duurt altijd wel even voor het er is. Ook vind ik de goudkleur in het echt wat tegen vallen als je het vergelijkt met de foto. Maar ben er wel zeer tevreden mee en vind hem erg leuk. Je kan er 1 pasje in kwijt.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tonile.wortley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2016

This phone case looks and feels far more expensive than it is, and the stand works very well. I love this case so much!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Chantelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2017

Tres Bon produit, juste la livraison qui est longue, si non conforme a la photo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Raquel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2016

Ameiii, muito linda ssa capa. Na foto parece mais brilhante mas mesmo assim gostei imenso!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gmarieketty
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2016

Bonjour toujours pas reçu pourriez vous faire le nécessaire svp merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fernand.wuyts
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2016

Perfect op mijn Iphone 6 passende cover. Eerste bestelling is niet aangekomen dus heb ik gemaild naar MiniInTheBox en zij hebben direct andere gestuurd waarvoor onze dank

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by melineit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2016

La qualità sembra davvero ottima ed il colore è perfetto per l'iphone color oro

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by biger.maeva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2016

Super coque, fidèle à la photo ! Je la recommande vivement !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by camille.canovas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2016

Correspond parfaitement à la photo et à ce que j'attendais

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by peter.gregoire
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2016

goed artikel aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 High Quality PU Leather Cover for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 High Quality Wallet Card Holder PU Leather Flip Case Cover for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For  Apple iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 7 6s plus 6 plus Case Cover Card Holder Wallet with Stand Flip Pattern Full Body Case Word / Phrase Hard PU Leather
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 7Plus 6S 6Plus Case Cover Love Pattern PC Hard Edge of The Sand Flashing Mobile Phone Shell
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 iPhone 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 Front+Back Soft TPU Transparent 360 Degree Full Touch Screen Cover Case
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Creative Art Painted Marble Relief PC Phone Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Luxury Bling Mat Hard PC Ultra Slim Matte Glossy Plating Back Cover Case For iPhone 7 Plus 7 6S 6 Plus 5S SE
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 DF® Glitter Pattern with Diamond Buckle Full Body Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 PU Leather Material Plain Solid Color Phone Cases for iPhone 7 Plus/7/6s Plus / 6 Plus/6S/6/SE / 5s / 5
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Smooth Silk Pattern with Card Bag PU Full Body Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 4s 4
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Luxury Fashion Butterfly Built-in Card Slot Silk Pattern Stand Flip PU Leather Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Ultrathin Wire Drawing Grain PU Full Body Case with Stand for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus
8% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone 7 Case / iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 5 Case Card Holder / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather AppleiPhone 7 Plus /
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Luxury Bling Crystal Diamond Wallet Flip Card Case Cover for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
10% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Diamond Pattern TPU and PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand for iPhone 6/6S(Assorted Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 3.59

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest