English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by monique.simons2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2017

Telefoonhoesje past precies en ziet ook zo uit als op de foto.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Georges
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2016

Très content pour ce produit merci

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tellimario
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2016

Cover di otttimo aspetto.Bisogna diminuire i tempi di attesa.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by faridallouache
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2016

Je suis très satisfait de ce produit de bonne qualité.
Délai de livraison très raisonnable.
Au niveau du prix franchement pas cher pour un produit d'une telle qualité.
Je recommanderais sans hésiter un instant.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by guyspy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2016

Офигенный чехол! Доставлен в течении 10 дней!!! Подобный в Москве стоит в четыре раза дороже. Пользуюсь и радуюсь...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rosalie.13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2016

super, conforme à la présentation

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tom.laurijssens
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2017

Quick delivery. Very solid soft rubber inlay where the zenphone fits in perfectly. The cover is a little bit thick, but i get used to it. If not i can remove the cover and then the rubber backcover can stay on ;-

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pompeo1169
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2016

la custodia e molto pratica ed e bella.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 For Asus Case Card Holder / Wallet / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather ASUS
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 YMX-Solid color Crystal Surface PU Leather Full Body Case with Card Slot for ASUS Zenfone 2 ZE551ML (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Embossed Card Wallet Bracket Type Protective Sleeve For Zenfone Go ZB551KL  Mobile Phone
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For ASUS ZB551KL ZB452KG Feather Flower Pattern High Permeability TPU Material Phone Shell
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 The Embossed Card Support Protective Cover For ASUS Series
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Asus Zenfone 3 ZE520KL ZE552KL Case Cover Two Colors Stitching Card Stent Lanyard PU Material Phone Case LG G6 V20
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For ASUS ZenFone Max ZC550KL ZE520KL Case Card Holder Wallet with Stand Flip Embossed Full Body Case Flower Hard PU Leather For ZenFone3(ZE552KL)(5.5)
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 The Embossed Card Support Protective Cover For ASUS Zenfone 3 (ZE552KL)  Mobile Phone
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Nillkin Flip PC+ Import PU Smart Shell for ASUS  Series
9% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For Asus Case Shockproof / with Stand Case Back Cover Case Armor Hard PC ASUS
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Hybrid TPU+PC Protective Case Anti-knock Back Cover For Asus Zenfone 2 Laser ZE601KL 6.0 inch
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Nillkin Qin Series Intelligent Sleep Function Holster For  ASUS Series
12% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Ultra Thin PU Leather Flip Bag Cover For Asus ZenFone Series Luxury View Window Full Protection Phone Case Sleeve
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest