English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (21 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by L
  • Nov 14, 2015

With the function of stents, clamshell crystal leather, feel is very good! Wallet function environmental protection TPU double protection! I loved it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zhang
  • Nov 06, 2015

Cheap, good quality, highgrade style, can card wallet, can put the photos, this is my ideal! I recommend that has the need to sell it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nilza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2016

I love your merchandise and I can't wait to get this order but I am having a hard time canceling a pending order.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ciairah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2016

I bought this for my S5 mini and am pleasantly surprised by the little amount of time it took to process and ship my order. I am pleased with the overall quality of the case, it's very good for the price i paid for it. Only thing i can fault is that the magnet that is meant to keep the case closed is very, very weak. Almost non-existent. May just be my case or possibly a fault with these products. Overall i am content with my order, would buy again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by el_buho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2017

Por fin una funda de móvil después de haber probado 3 bien rematada y que, donde encaja el móvil es de silicona y no plástico!!! Muy buena la relación calidad/precio!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by philipe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2016

Goed sterk hoesje, gaat niet stuk. Goede prijs/kwaliteitverhouding. Zeker aan te raden voor dat weinige geld

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by onditsouvent
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2016

jolie coque, simple, reçu rapidement.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gohaut
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2016

Beste Ware, Schneller versand und bezahlung

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by famwestern
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2016

Rask levering, fint produkt. Ingen grunn til å betale 3x så mye for et liknende produkt i Norge.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ilsesavci1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2016

Heel mooi hoesje, stevig materiaal

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 High quality PU leather wallet mobile phone holster Case For Galaxy S5 Mini/S4 Mini/S3 Mini/S4/S3(Assorted Color)
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Bark Grain PU Leather Full Body Cover with Stand and Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 S7 Edge S6 Edge Case Cover Restoring ancient ways PU Leather Wallet S6 S5 S4 S3 Mini S4 Mini
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand / Flip / Embossed Case Full Body Case Flower PU Leather SamsungS6 edge / S6 /
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 PU Leather Wallet Case for Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge S7 S6 Edge PLUS S6 Edge S6 S5 S4 S3
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Light Surface PU Leather Full Body Case for Samsung Galaxy S8/S3/S4/S5/S6/S5MINI/S4MINI/S3MINI/S6 edge
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Case Cover Wallet Card Holder Shockproof with Stand Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for SamsungS8 S8 Plus S7 edge S7 S6
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge S7 PU Leather Material Sun Flower Pattern Embossed Phone Case S6 Edge S6 S6 Edge Plus S5 S4 S3
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Crazy Horse Leather Wallet Flip Case with Card Holder And Stand Function for Samsung S3 Mini I8190N
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Clover Leather Pattern High Quality PU Leather Wallet Case with Hand Line for Samsung S7~S3 S8 PLUS S8
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 High Quality Wallet Card Holder PU Leather Flip Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini/S4 Mini/S3 Mini
8% buyUSD $ 7.99
 High-grade Envelope Leather wallet case for Samsung Galaxy J5 J3 J7 2016
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Sunrise Pattern PU Leather Phone Case For Galaxy S3/S4/S5/S6/S6 edge/Galaxy S6 edge Plus/S3 Mini/S4 Mini/S5 Mini
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Multi-functional Removable Portable Genuine Leather Wallet Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 S4 S5 S6 Edge Plus S7 Edge
11% buyUSD $ 24.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest