English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by cmundt
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2017

Awesome product. Great to deal with. Fast shipping. Good with Enquiries as well !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tv
  • Nov 26, 2015

Leather is very good! Good design! Card slot can put IC card/bank card, can accommodate the photos, I love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gn
  • Nov 26, 2015

Feel comfortable, coriaceous softness, have the function of card holder, reasonable price! You can!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2016

otima capinha. Recomendo a todos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jerem40
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2016

Produit reçu dans les temps et conforme à la description,excellent rapport qualité/prix.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Derek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2015

Mooi hoesje voor mijn IPhone 5S. Dit is de variant met een zacht plastic body die volledig om je telefoon zit. Zo heeft je telefoon volledige bescherming.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dadooo_96
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2016

Cover in buono stato e ben utilizzabile grazie ai due spazi per le carte e anche alla foto tessera.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pieter.pga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2015

OK item, jammer van de administratiekosten van €10 en de BTW die betaald moest worden bij aflevering; weg is je voordeel.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 For iPhone 5 Case Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather iPhone SE/5s/5
12% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 For Apple iPhone 6/6s Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 6s iPhone 6 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Water Resistant Armband Armband Case Solid Color Soft PC for Universal iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Ultra-thin Back Cover Case Transparent Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Christmas Pattern TPU Ultra-thin Translucent Soft Back Cover for iPhone 7 7Plus 6s 6 Plus 5s 5 5E
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Ultra-thin Pattern Back Cover Case Geometric Pattern Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Luxury PU Leather Wallet Flip With Card Slot Photo Frame Stand Cover For iPhone 5/5S
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pc
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Pattern Word/Phrase PC Hard Case Back Cover Foundas Capa For Apple iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus/iPhone 6s/6/iPhone 5/5s/SE
13% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ultra-Thin Transparent Invisible TPU Plastic Cover for The iPhone 6s 6 Plus
15% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest