English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (27 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by kuch_hailstone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2015

Product heats when you put it on. Works really well. Don't know how many times you can use it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by koga12890
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2016

Great to use for stiff necks or muscle strain

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michaelandrade
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2015

Heats up nice, feels good.. My girlfriend is always trying to take it from me when I am not looking,,. I am satisfied with my purchase..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jessicaeldias
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2014

works perfectly. i felt different at the moment i put this in, but i am still not sure about how it can be benefit for health

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by po4.len
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2016

греет отлично!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dusya.93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2016

СПАСИБО БОЛЬШОЕ! ОЧЕНЬ ПОНРАВИЛОСЬ!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lindsay3413
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2015

super pratique et sa chauffe bien pour se détendre le cou ya rien de mieux

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sweetie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2015

pas encore essayé mais ce tour de cou me semble parfait

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by manishaofpeace
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2015

Geeft energie en warmte na een tijdje dragen en helpt super bij nek pijn en spanning

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lacosedamatti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2015

L'ho regalato ad una amica e lei è molto soddisfatta. Dice che funziona.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 High Quality Self-Heating Tourmaline Neck Belt(Black)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.59
 1Pcs  Anti-Stress Tens Pain Relief Octopus Head Scalp Neck Stress Release Relax Massage Claw Massager Body Massager
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Separate Toes Orthotics Correct Separator Tool
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 A Pair Of Silicone Gel Bunion Splint Big Toe Separator Overlapping Spreader Protection Corrector Hallux Valgus Foot Massager
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Comprehensive Bunion Corrector & Bunion Relief kit- Toe Spacers,  Bunion Splint, Toe Straightener, Bunion Protector
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1Pcs Electric Nose Ear Hair Trimmer Clipper  Shaving Remover Portable Clean
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1 Pcs Hot Sale 3D Portable Soft Travel Sleep Rest Aid Eye Mask Cover Eye Patch Sleeping Mask Case Color random
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1Pcs Electric Nose Hair Trimmer Safe Face Care Shaving Razor Clipper
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1Pcs Stop Anti Snoring Solution Device Snore Stopper Mouthpiece Tray Stopper Sleep Apnea Mouth Guard Health Care For Men Women
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Magnetic Posture Corrector for Therapy Back And Shoulder
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1 Box/10Pcs  Kinoki Detox Foot Pads Patches With Retail Box And Adhesive/Cleansing Detox Foot Pads
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Quit Stop Smoking Smoke Auricular Ear Magnet Therapy Weight Loss Acupressure
12% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1 Pair Soft Silicone Increase Heel Support Pad Cup Gel Shock Cushion Orthotic Insole Plantar Care Half-Height
13% buyUSD $ 3.99
BTest