English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (61 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2015

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this on July 11 and received it Jylu 17, 5 working days later, probably because it was shipped from a European warehouse. Still pretty fast though, particularly when I chose free delivery!

The water bag looks exactly as it's described on MITB's web page. I haven't filled it with water yet but it feels robust and good quality.

It was packed in a plastic bag, and shipped in a cardboard box. It arrived in perfect condition.

Good price, good product, fast free delivery, what more can I say? Thanks MITB!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dengras
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2014

وصل في الوقت المحدد
خامه جيده وكبيره كذلك
ولكن للحق لم اجربها حتى الان ولكن يبدو انها جيده

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Stig
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2013

Super kvalitet. Passer perfekt i min rygsæk. God at have med på løbeturen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gmiliosgr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2014

Real good product especially for the it's price!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shut_up_norris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2014

Came in handy, works without leeks and spills. Worth it. Speedy delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Steve
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2012

Very nicely product, great price, great service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by attipro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2014

a képnek megfelelően néz ki, zöld

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by channy-channy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2014

Dear sir/madam
I have received all of my orders. Unfortunately, I still wonder one watch (Pair of Unisex PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (White) #00416877) that I think it is a pair watch. But I get it only one, a pair should be two. Please help me this doubt.
Sincerely thanks,
Channy Leang

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thierry.wao
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2015

Goed product, enkel iets te klein voor de bijbestelde bag. Maar was mij fout.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by silverpdn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2015

Ottima sacca da 2L molto funzionale, unico difetto il succhiotto, viene via un po' troppo facilmente, ci devo mettere un elastico, spedizione veloce, senza tasse doganali

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest