English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by kmayat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2016

Item is well crafted and as described-very satisfied :. The delivery takes time,in my case over a month, but it made mr Very happy when I saw it in the mail box!:

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by frida.m
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2016

Jättefin plånbok/telefonskal med smart magnet som stängning. Köpte den mörkrosa och den var väldigt härlig i färgen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by clemdecker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2017

nickel et entoure bien e téléphone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by milahka89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2016

Получила чехол, очень понравился качество изумительное

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by indaco.63
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2016

Consegna veloce. Spese doganali non previste ma rimborsate previo invio della ricevuta. Oggetto bello misure perfette. Pienamente soddisfatta.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jjhofer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2016

Excellent rapport qualité prix, selon mes attentes, a conseiller, merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mroijinga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2016

Bestelling was niet binnengekomen, na een mailtje perfect opgelost! Super service!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ste.dido89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2015

Ottima custodia, ben fatta, protegge molto bene

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by coralie.jean-charles
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2015

Very cool product ! The delivery was quite long thought...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martinelardy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2016

Sur la photo, l'intérieur est vert alors qu'en réalité il est marron Comme la coque de protection est noire ce n'est pas très heureux!
Sinon correspond bien, la dragonne est de taille correcte

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest