English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (2435 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Giuseppe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2013

Ottimo Prodotto, spedizione nella norma, circa 1 mese

1m 3FT 1080P 3D Gold Plated High Speed HDMI V1.4 Cable
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chokoples
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

Good item, nice price. Just perfect.

1m 3FT 1080P 3D Gold Plated High Speed HDMI V1.4 Cable
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By xsara_lw
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2014

Otimo. adorei. Recomendo a compra. Acho que vou comprar mais para guardar.

1m 3FT 1080P 3D Gold Plated High Speed HDMI V1.4 Cable
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carlos.b.gatus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2014

hi

i just received all my order. everything was fine but the my question is i just pay additional 201 kroner. and it supposed to be nothing to pay. compare to the last 2 order i made i did not pay anything even though it cost more than 300 kroner. can you please have a look on in . attached is the pictures of the package and the amount i paid. hope you can help me this matter.

1m 3FT 1080P 3D Gold Plated High Speed HDMI V1.4 Cable
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By David
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2015

llegada sin problemas, en cuanto lo pruebe seguro que quedo contento

1m 3FT 1080P 3D Gold Plated High Speed HDMI V1.4 Cable
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By izotov76
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2015

Все отлично, качество супер. Все отлично, качество супер.

1m 3FT 1080P 3D Gold Plated High Speed HDMI V1.4 Cable
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By supergaby_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2015

llego en excelente estado y funciona bien

1m 3FT 1080P 3D Gold Plated High Speed HDMI V1.4 Cable
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ivo.zega
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2014

Demoro bastante en llegar, pero llego en excelente estado. GRACIAS

1m 3FT 1080P 3D Gold Plated High Speed HDMI V1.4 Cable
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By junior_pont
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2014

Muito bom excelente cabo hdmi, entrega dentro do prazo. Amo o Miniinthebox.com

1m 3FT 1080P 3D Gold Plated High Speed HDMI V1.4 Cable 1m 3FT 1080P 3D Gold Plated High Speed HDMI V1.4 Cable
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Wagner
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2014

Material Resistente com bom acabamento e funcionou perfeitamente. Chegou dentro do prazo e como sempre bem embalado. Excelente produto! Recomendo a todos.

1m 3FT 1080P 3D Gold Plated High Speed HDMI V1.4 Cable 1m 3FT 1080P 3D Gold Plated High Speed HDMI V1.4 Cable
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest