English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (303 reviews)
Write a review
  • By tiago
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2012

The product arrived in perfect conditions, but a couple of days after the estimated time of arrival. Although, when I contacted the support because of the delay, I had a reply on the next business day, as supposed, and I was assured that the problem that caused the delay would be taken cared of, and it was!

HDMI V1.4 M/M Cable with Mini HDMI and Micro HDMI Adapter (1.5M)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sania
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2013

Ancora nn ho provato, ma vedo che è un ottimo prodotto.

arrivato con meno di 20 giorni.

Grazie al sito!! Comprerò ancora tante volte con voi.

HDMI V1.4 M/M Cable with Mini HDMI and Micro HDMI Adapter (1.5M)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ciberjoseba
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2013

muy económico y entrega antes de lo previsto.

HDMI V1.4 M/M Cable with Mini HDMI and Micro HDMI Adapter (1.5M)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lagovalente
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2014

O cabo foi testado e está funcionando 100%. O adaptador microhdmi não tenho como testar por não possuir aparelho com a mesma entrada, porém o minihdmi foi testado e está com problemas. Ele conecta e desconecta enquanto conectado com a TV.

HDMI V1.4 M/M Cable with Mini HDMI and Micro HDMI Adapter (1.5M)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alailson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2012

o produto e bom já tive esse produto.

HDMI V1.4 M/M Cable with Mini HDMI and Micro HDMI Adapter (1.5M)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Isaac Faarias
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2013

Infelizmente este produto não funcionou. Tentei fazer as seguintes conexões:
1 laptop > tv = sem sinal
2 receptor de satélite > tv = sem sinal
3 câmera fotográfica com saída mini hdmi > tv = sem sinal.

Pedi o reembolso ao site, agora estou aguardando o prazo para finalizar a transação.

HDMI V1.4 M/M Cable with Mini HDMI and Micro HDMI Adapter (1.5M) HDMI V1.4 M/M Cable with Mini HDMI and Micro HDMI Adapter (1.5M)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Abimael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2013

Produto bom, usei com minha câmera e com meu tablet, muito legal.

HDMI V1.4 M/M Cable with Mini HDMI and Micro HDMI Adapter (1.5M)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By georgio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2013

hdmi kabel met de 2 hulpstukken zijn een universeel inzetbare hdmi kabel geworden voor mij.
de kabel is van goede kwaliteit , werkt perfect tussen mijn tv en decorder, aansluiting met het huklpstuk op mijn tablet is ook uitstekend.
zeer tevreden

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marlon Costa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2013

O produto atendeu totalmente as expectativas, tanto para ser usando no meu notebook e tanto para minhas cameras digitais.
Agora posso ver filmes e fotos em alta resolução tranquilamente com todo o poetencial dos meus equipamentos.
Realmente foi um achado este produto tanto em qualidade e preço.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mkoerts
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2015

Great stuff also as it fit on any HDMI slot

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest