English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (39 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by CallMeHarley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2014

Really beautiful and well made, looks extremely realistic for synthetic hair! I've already curled, crimped and straightened it and it's still perfectly fine. Really impressed!

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sue D
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2014

I have ordered close to 10 (I think) hairpieces now from LITB every single one has been excellent as described and good quality.
This is as you see in the attached pictures dark brown and matches my hair exactly. I have included two pictures with the piece and one without so you can see the length it adds to my normal hair.
I thought I would try the free shipping which is 1020 days and it took 20 days to get to me here in rural Saskatchewan (Canada). If you are anxious to get your parcel I would suggest paying for the faster delivery. But if you aren't in a hurry the free shipping is a nice option. No additional fees were required for this shipment

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by milissa100
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2016

Really beautiful hair and Kpiei suitable for my hair Thanks for the site

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Liah Nogueira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2014

Produto de excelente qualidade!
Exatamente o que eu esperava. Nem parece sintético!
Todos que veem e tocam acham que é natural ^^
Simplesmente amei.

Só tive um pequeno problema com a entrega, pois o produto foi taxado pela Receita Federal em $50, então tive que retirar na agencia dos correios.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cris1996
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2016

O aplique é muito lindo! E a entrega foi dentro do prazo!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by divasxena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2015

merci c'est vraiment comme sur les photos ya la qualité. envoie avec un peu de retard mais sinon cest bon merci encore je le conseille.

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ricky Willis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2016

I am very pleased with the quality and how natural it looks and feels. Love your prices!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Felicia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2015

Wow! Matches my hair color perfect!! Looks so beautiful! I'm definitely buying another in a longer length. I was so surprised at how easy it was to clip on. I thought it would be a sticky method to go in my hair but it just clips on like a regular hair clip. Very nice!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vicky.banuelos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2015

Exactly what I wanted. the color was correct and there was no defects.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elsie.bendy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2015

This brown hair extension is great it matches my hair color perfectly and you can't even tell I'm wearing it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest