English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (221 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mariavag
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2013

Варежки для духового шкафа понравились. Они достаточно плотные.
Единственный минус запах, он не очень приятный.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aluizio_vieira_junior
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2013

Produto muito bom! agora eu não queimo mas a mão.. rsr recomendo a todos.. o preço tá ótimo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mtvass
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2014

Shipping extremely quick! Exactly what I have been looking for, it works great and is very cute. Cute enough to allow it to sit on the counter top in full view. Hope to order a few more as gifts. You won't be sorry if you order one or more!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gulieva.gullar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2014

очень полезные вещи и удобно пользоваться)))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xoksan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2014

Удобная силиконовая прихватка. Качеством довольная.Мне пришла оранжевая. Присутствует небольшой запах.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nofear_adriano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2014

Muito legal a luva e muito resistente também. Assim fica mais divertido cozinhar! Recomendo ! Site super confiável!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yamanetos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2013

Maravilhoso. Achei que fosse maior, mas coube perfeitamente na mão, muito fofo, prático e seguro.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pereiras1000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2012

NÃO COMPREM AQUI, DEMOROU 6 MESES PARA EU RECEBER MINHAS MERCADORIAS! FUI MUITO MAL TRATADO, NÃO ME RESPONDIAM, ME IGNORAVAM TODA VEZ QUE ENTRAVA EM CONTATO!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by silviasbraga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2014

É menor do que eu esperava, mas é linda, espero ser funcional e não queimar minhas mãos... ainda não testei..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Very good
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2015

nice. fare quality . it's how it was described

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest