English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (58 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Lisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2016

La cover è esattamente come mi aspettavo e come la volevo. La misura è perfetta, unica pecca è la stampa di batman che è leggermente rigata orizzontalmente ma sembra fatta apposta dunque non mi causa fastidio. Rapporto qualità-prezzo incredibile, consigliata

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nighthawkcst
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2016

very funny iphone6 case protection. I love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by borgcha87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2016

Very good and nice will order again very soon thankyou My friend loves it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vanessa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2015

a bit more flimsy than I would've preferred, but came in excellent condition and can't stop using this case!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mclaudia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

tal cual la foto y en buen estado!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anne-so
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2017

Produit conforme à la description je suis très satisfaite.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by x3-emili3-x
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2017

Trop choupinou le Batman, bonne taille et toucher agréable

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sophiewillemsen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2016

het hoekje is zo super leuk en de print blijft goed zitten

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jo0tha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2016

Todo en orden, llegó un poco retrasado pero nada mal.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Angeliquemrc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2016

Très contente de cette coque.
Comme sur la photo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Hit  Face   Pattern TPU Soft Cover for iPhone 6/6S
12% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.19
 iPhone 7 Plus Creative Cute Cartoon TPU Phone Case for iPhone 6/6S/6 Plus/6S Plus
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Luxury Bling Mat Hard PC Ultra Slim Matte Glossy Plating Back Cover Case For iPhone 7 Plus 7 6S 6 Plus 5S SE
2% buyUSD $ 3.19
 For iPhone 7 MAYCARI® The Delicious Watermelon Transparent TPU Back Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 iPhone 7 Plus Second-Generation Airbag Drop All-Inclusive Transparent TPU Phone Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Hit  Face   Pattern TPU Soft Cover for iPhone 6S Plus/6 Plus
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 TPU Ultra Transparent Soft Case
7% buyUSD $ 0.79
 GYM Ultra-thin Translucent Back Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
9% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ultra Thin Frosted Cover Case for iPhone 6 Plus
10% buyUSD $ 0.99
 For iPhone 7 MAYCARI®Running Too Fast Transparent TPU Back Case for iPhone 6/iphone 6S
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ultrathin Transparent Silicone Back Cover for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
12% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Lovely Unicorn TPU Soft Case Cover for apple iPhone 7 7 Plus iPhone 6 6 Plus iPhone 5 5C iPhone 4
15% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest