English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (174 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mikail1000x
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2017

Освещение Светодиодные фонари / Ручные фонарики LED 50 Люмен 1 Режим - AA Повседневное использование Алюминиевый сплав
отличный миниатюрный хорошо светит для такого малыша и с одной батарейкой
Благодарность продавцу за проделанную работу

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jakuy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2016

Классный фонарик за такие бабки и не жалко купить еще правда не пришла посылка как придет обязательно отпишусь каково качества товар

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by filfed
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2015

Torcia piccola, bella ed efficiente. L'ho provata solo con una vecchia batteria AA non del tutto carica, ha dato comunque una buona luce.
Sono stato attratto sia dal prezzo sia soprattutto dal design, che ha pure la sua importanza.
Miniinthebox è promosso a pieni voti.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shprot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

Пришел чуточку поцарапанный, но это не беда. Светит, как для своей цены, нормально. Потребляет ток 350 мА от пальчиковой батарейки.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by claudiocotias
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2014

Produto de ótima qualidade recomendo a todos!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ffuhrer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2017

Good little flashlight, bright, small, and easy on the single AA battery. Buy a bunch!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abdelhakc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2015

Good product
Doet wat het moet doen. en werkt op 1 batterij

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bagiraa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2015

Great quality. I will recommend this item for purchase.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Prinz2311
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2015

Es ist eine gute günstige Taschenlampe.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by owen_webster
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2015

sturdy and lightweight, but best of all it's powered by a single AA 1.5v battery. I take it with me everywhere and it has come in so handy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest