English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (27 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sanem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2015

FEATURED REVIEW

It looks exactly like the images you can find of Aragorn's ring of Barahir as it appears in Peter Jackson's film trilogy, Lord of the Rings. Silver color metal is lightweight but of good quality, the stone is shiny and emerald green. It came in perfect shape and right size as I ordered, fits quite nicely and would be perfect as a decorative or prop item as well.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by J. Miguel Gtz.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2016

Mi producto llegó en perfectas condiciones; el envío siempre es un poco tardado pero la página es confiable y lo que se compra es lo que se recibe. Altamente recomendable; especialmente considerando que los envíos son gratuitos y que el embalaje es seguro. Pueden comprar sin temor alguno.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angarade59
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2015

quelque peu différent d'une reproduction de la bague d'Aragorn, un peu moins fine

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chellywb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2015

the quality is very nice thank you for delivering them in time. I love your products

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by damien963
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2015

Great item. Very happy with ring. received as expected.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Takara
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2015

Nice looking ring, very happy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anneke_neef
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2015

Love it, Aragorn's Ring of Barahir, the stone is a little less green but shiny none the less. It fits nicely and I am quite fond of it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by macmufox
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2016

petit bague pour le fun de se changer selon tenue ou humeur et à prix mini pour toutes les bourses

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dj.skav
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2016

Sono arrivati prima di quanto avessi pensato, integri e perfettamente fedeli alle foto online. Ho dovuto pagare circa 25 € di dogana al corriere, ma avendo optato per l'assicurazione, il sito mi ha rimborsato quei soldi in un giorno. Ottimo servizio!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lesoil.julie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2015

Je la porte tous les jours! très large et jolie à porter!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest