English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by arnaud.dick
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2016

Très jolie paire de boucle d'oreilles pareil au modèle présenté pas de regrets a avoir pour ce produit,juste le délais de livraison un peut long.Ma commande du 16/01 est arrivée avant celle du 13/01,merci minInTheBox

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by desbebe729
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2015

Very nice earrings, I plan to alter them so that they will glow.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Takara
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2015

The earrings looked great. Not as much detail as the necklace versions of the evenstar, but they are significantly smaller, so that wasn't unexpected. Very happy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eleonore.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2015

Vraiment bien et conforme je suis ravie !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by papymamyfox
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2015

superbe pour compléter le pendentif merci

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by FannyMouret
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2015

Très beau produit, elles sont magnifiques.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2015

The earrings are very pretty, they are quite like the original ones but a lot more affordable! Definitely worth the money!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sabga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2016

Oggetto come da descrizione, perfetto. Ottimo per i fan della serie e anche per chi non ha mai visto il Signore degli Anelli, è un oggetto molto fine e particolare.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ascone65
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2016

perfetto soddisfatta del prodotto solo per i tempi di consegna un pò lunghi ma ne è valsa la pena

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kristie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2015

trés joli boucle d'oreille ira bien avec son collier

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest