English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (231 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Krewe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2017

I LOVE IT , LOVE IT .....and i will order a new one because i gave this one to a vriend to get married in .....dus nu maar weer een nieuwe .....hihihi ik vindt hem nog steeds erg tof

Ok, ik heb er nu 3 gekocht maar nr 2 was kapot en nu blijkt dat nr 3 een grotere schakel heeft ???? misschien kunnen jullie het zien op de foto naast elkaar ??? dus de eerste ] die ik heb [ weggegeven ] was de mooiste misschien probeer ik heb nog wel een keer ...op naar nr 4 ????

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by saramouatamid
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2015

Pacco ordinato il mese scorso contenente diversi articoli, e appena arrivato in questo momento.
L'articolo in questione è veramente molto carino. Non vedo l'ora di metterlo.
Niente spese doganali, ho pagato solo gli oggetti al momento dell'acquisto. Perfetto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xandra93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

Boa noite depois de ter falado com o suporte eles resolveram minha situação.
Hoje recebi minha encomenda e posso dizer que estou contente.
O produto e muito bom aconselho.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ayham
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2016

this item is very good and helpful

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by venice91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2015

As pictured. Very nice. Would order again.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sweetacha05
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2015

Love the quality, simply awesome than expected.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daily15
  • Jun 25, 2015

Hhg jhh jbjj jbkk hhh hhj aaaaaaa

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bodour_hajeir
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2015

very nice and elegant <<<<<<<recommended

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hijji.alholaimi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

Good desin and nice color

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ladylaughter56
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2015

Love this product, and to top it off he came in less than a week from the fulfillment center

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Z&X®  Hollow Braided Hair With Golden Hair Band
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Women Fashion Simple Metal Hollow Stars Pattern Tassels Hairpin Hair Accessories Jewelry 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Silver Crystal Pearl Hair Combs for Wedding Party Lady Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 European Style Fashion Triangular Moon Geometric Modeling Hairpin
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Crystal/Alloy/Rhinestone Hairpins For Women Party/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Super Affordable Forever Chic Alloy/Fabric Hair Claws  1pc (Random)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 European Style Fashion Chain Tassel Ultra-shiny Wavy Hair Band
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Z&X®  The Wave Band Tooth Inlaid Diamond Hoop
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Bohemia Simple Feather Beads Weave Headbands 1 Piece
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Alloy Hair Ties Daily / Casual 5pcs
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Full Diamond Crystal Diamond Hairpin
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women Fashion Elegant Hollow Roses Flower Pattern Hair Bands Hair Accessories 1pc
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Sweet Style Pearl Bowknot Barrete
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Silver Crystal Pearl Hair Combs for Wedding Party Lady Jewelry
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3pcs Leaf Hair Combs with Crystal Pearl Hair Jewelry
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 White Bead Headbands
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Sweet Style Pearl Headbands
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 European and American Style Vane Leaves Tassel Chain Hair Claws
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Sweet Style Crystal Headbands
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pearl Flower Hair Jewelry Combs for Wedding Party
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Silver Pearl Rhinestone Hairpins Hair Jewelry for Wedding Party
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Popular Ultra Pearl Hairpins
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women Fashion Simple Metal Stars Pattern Hairpin Hair Accessories Jewelry 1pc
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ethnic Chain With Imitation Pearl  Gold Alloy Headbands For Women(1 Pc)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Vintage Gold Flower and Leaf Crystal Hairband Headband Head Chain Hair Jewelry Hair Accessires Head Jewelry
6% buyUSD $ 3.49
 (3PC Random) More Simple and Practical High Elastic Black Elastic Hair Bands
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Europe Pentagram Spring Hairpin Hair Jewelry (1pc)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lucky Doll Women\'s All Matching Vintage Elegant Olive Leaf Hair Comb
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ethnic Hollow Circle With Tessel Gold Alloy Headbands For Women(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Rose Flower Black Lace Fascinators Hair Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Imitation Pearl Headpiece-Wedding Special Occasion Casual Outdoor Head Chain
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Sponge Up To Stick Black Hair Jewelry Accessory
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 boho hair accessories wedding headpiece, flower crown, bridal flower headband, wedding headband, bridal headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 7Color Color-Changing Girl Hair Light LED Hair Accessories Fiber Optic Lights Up Hair Barrette Braid Party Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest