English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (35 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by aj_weldon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2014

I got the green cover for my Galaxy S5. It's a nice solid plastic and has quite a chunky feel to it as the pattern is embossed. It wraps around the sides up to the screen but not the top and bottom. The gold color detail is nice and is not chipped or flaking, it's all solid and nice. All in all it looks well made and I think it is very pretty.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by negative-c
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2014

niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by uzma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2015

Good and pretty................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mymahi09
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2015

I love this case. it fits well in my phone.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tifannysilva_18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2016

capa igual à imagem. Cumprimento de prazo como está no site. muito satisfeita.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by la.fiorese
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2016

A capinha é muito bonita, bem feita e se encaixa perfeitamente no celular. recomendo a compra!

____________________

The case is very beautifull, the design is perfect and it fits perfectly on the my phone. I recommend this purchase!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MeShiTa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2016

El Case lo uso en mi Galaxy S5 y le queda preciosoo... me llegó en color verde...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sarrazin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2015

coque très sympa et apprécier.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2015

fits and looks great. Would be greater if it had a front cover too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jojo3269
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2015

Très satisfaite elles sont juste superbes ( blanche et noire ). Elle enveloppe très bien mon téléphone et le protège donc ( samsung galaxy s5 ). Petit bémol la noire est un peu moins précise dans la découpe au niveau du bouton du son ( et bavure au niveau du plastique ).

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Hollow Design Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S5 I9600
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Wallet / Card Holder / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color PU Leather Samsung Grand
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Card Holder / Wallet / with Stand / Flip / Pattern Case Full Body Case Anchor PU Leather Samsung S3 Mini
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Toughened Glass Membrane Screen Protectors for Samsung Galaxy Note 2 N7100
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case with Stand / Flip / 360° Rotation Case Full Body Case Solid Color PU Leather Samsung Tab S 10.5
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Card Holder / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Lines / Waves PU Leather Samsung Mega
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 DF Colorful Little Bird PU Leather Full Body Case with Strap for Samsung S3 I9300
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Detachable Color Matching Protective Case for Samsung Galaxy DUOS I9082 (Fluted Place for Card)
7% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Strap Clamp Drop Resistance Armor Protective Jacket with Stand and Clip for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Love Pattern Hard Case for Samsung I6102
10% buyUSD $ 3.59
 0.45mm Explosion-proof Tempered Glass for Samsung Galaxy Note 4 N9100
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy note5 note4 Screen Protector Tempered Glass 0.3mm Note 5 Edge note edge note3 note3 lite note2
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dengpin ® Explosion Proof Tempered Glass Screen Protector Film for Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Lite Note 3 Neo N7505 N7506V
13% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest