English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (20 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ematot95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2014

I love this necklace! It completes my outfits and gives them a grunge look. I uploaded a photo just so you can see its size. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mickael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2016

je suis decu car jai commander un collier et jai eu un bracelet
mais reste quand meme beau
comme bracelet oui je recommande comme collier non je ne recommande pas

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michel.bouton
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2015

super et pas cher surtout livré dans les temps annoncé

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by larissamf_oi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2014

É bonito, mas eu deixei cair água nele e saiu o prata, ficou com meio vintage.. Achei que ficou até mais legal.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pisklya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

Все хорошо, товар хорошего качества

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vijefferson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2014

Excelente! Muito bom! Recomendo a todos!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Мария
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2013

Очень хорошо смотрится! качественно сделан!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jose
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2013

Tiene un diseño muy elegante y protege muy bien el movil. Excelente calidad. La recomiendo cien por cien

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pruvost.al
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2015

bien! produit conforme à la description.super produit qui correspond en tous points à l'annonce du site, c'est super!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2015

Collier simple, peut se porter à n'importe quelle longueur (ras du coup ou plus long)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest