English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (32 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by devinpickens90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2013

I enjoy this product, I'm sad that I received it right at the end of the warm months. It will just have to wait for later =)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by animeanita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2013

great price great design great quality! It's a bit long though but I have small ankles so what can i say :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by flowers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2016

Magnifique très beau produit. Identique à la photo tout est parfait. Merci miniinthebox. Livraison rapide

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by manon.hermann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2015

Très bon produit merci! Je l'ai reçu en temps et en heure et je recommande ce site!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cartoonette2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2015

Très belle chaîne de cheville, mieux en vrai que sur l'image. J'adore, c'est un vrai plaisir de la porter

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nusiksher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2014

хороший браслетик!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cheneau.jessica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

Parfait ! Elle est vraiment jolie & discrete

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carole-duprez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2014

tres jolie chaine de cheville, motifs délicats, beau rendu, je recommande ce produit

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aliixous59
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2014

J'adore !!! Je suis fan de ce bijoux !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by steph
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2014

ziet er goed uit, net zo als op het plaatje

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest