English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (111 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by the_rma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2013

Прикольные часики,подарил девушке,ей очень нравятся!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mwryllos2012del
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2012

Relogio com acabamento perfeito, otimo para virada de ano , estiloso, bem diferente dos demais, efetuei a compra no dia 11/10/12 me enviaram no dia 13/10/12 e recebi exatamente no dia 29/10/12 incrivél a agilidade, e olhe que na hora da compra optei por envio simples e nao seguro . O SITE ESTA DE PARABÉNS

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tomaz.bruno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2012

O relógio chegou direitinho, até mais rápido do que o esperado... é ainda melhor do que eu imaginava... minha esposa ficou muito feliz!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by suryayou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2012

hi ..
I have received an amazing product.
I was lucky to find this website.
good service
good product
a unique product
and most importantly, it's cheap
it's amazing product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by willamsnascimentopb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

Acabou de chegar mais uma encomenda minha, mas como as outros bem atrasada, muitos dias além do prazo. Apezar do atraso estou muito satisfeito com as minhas compras, esse relógio comprei junto com outros e como sempre, chegou muito bem embalado e em perfeito estado, adorei...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roxana_adarme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2012

Compré el par de este modelo en morado y negro y luego compré este en blanco y una cajita para hacer un juego y regalarlo a mi sobrina, sin duda es un regalo ideal para una niña o adolescente.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by afonso-2011-2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2012

muito lindo, minha esposa amo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 11naruto22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2012

Посылка пришла на 15ый рабочий день. Упаковка мне не очень понравилась, но вот зато сам товар просто шик (мне же не упаковкой любоваться)! Качество товара на высшем уровне! В жизне часы на много красивее, чем на фото. Моя девушка в восторге от них, захотела ещё одни часики такого стиля :) !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lidijahlace
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

very good seller highly recommended

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by haamim.joni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2013

Beautiful Watch, Thank You MITB, will for sure purchase again :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest