English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (215 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Akram Maarouf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful case. Exactly as described even better in real. Fast shipping as always. So happy thnx miniinthebox:)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Drew
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2013

Il sito è fantastico! ci sono davvero tantissimi accessori per iphone e soprattutto tantissime cover per tutti i gusti, prima di scoprire miniinthebox non avevo trovato niente che mi soddisfacesse per "vestire" il mio iphone, o meglio in giro avevo visto diverse cover carine, ma tutte a caro prezzo, avevo notato altrove la stessa cover che ho comprato da miniinthebox... la differenza?
Comprandola in questo store online l'ho pagata soltanto 2,75€, nel negozio ne costava più di 16...
...in altre parole ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo e un punto a favore va anche al rispetto dei tempi di consegna, PUNTUALISSIMI e senza spese extra per la spedizione!!
Ottimo servizio e vasta scelta, sicuramente continuerò a comprare da questo sito e ho suggerito anche ad amici di farci acquisti!
Ecco in foto la mia cover, il colore è esattamente quello che appare nel fotografico ed ha rispettato tutte le mie aspettative ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by valentina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2013

Ottima cover, davvero originale e si adatta perfettamente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mila
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2014

Linda, chegou em perfeita condição... Recomendo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roberto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2014

Ottimo cover fatta veramente bene .........................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Monique
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2013

lindaaa! AMEI, ótima qualidade.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Evelina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2013

Smidig, snygg & enkel! Verkligen ett köp att rekommendera! Gick snabbt att få hem det också direkt till dörrn ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by agarpa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2014

BUENA CALIDAD, EL COLOR ESPERADO Y SE AJUSTA BIEN AL TELEFONO

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Janey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2014

Adorable!!Really cute! I really enjoy this case! I really like the colour! I would buy more in the future!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zuzka.blazkova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2014

looks beautiful. i use back protection foil though

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Hollow Out Style Rose Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5 (Assorted Colors)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.60
 The Bird\'s Nest Out Mobile Phone Protection Shell for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Bird\'s Nest Hollow Out Design PC Hard Case for  iPhone 6 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 GYM Ultra Thin Translucent Back Case for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Color)
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ultra Thin Light Cover Case for iPhone 5/5S
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 High Premium PC Full Body Cover with Tempered Glass Film Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
5% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Luxury Bling Mat Hard PC Ultra Slim Matte Glossy Plating Back Cover Case For iPhone 7 Plus 7 6S 6 Plus 5S SE
6% buyUSD $ 2.39
 iPhone 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 Front+Back Soft TPU Transparent 360 Degree Full Touch Screen Cover Case
7% buyUSD $ 2.00
 Cartoon Watermelon  Pattern Transparent Soft TPU Phone Case for iPhone 7Plus 7 6s Plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Flower TPU Case For Iphone 7 7Plus 6S/6  6Plus/6S Plus
10% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Flamingos Pattern TPU Ultra-thin ranslucent Soft Back Cover for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
11% buyUSD $ 2.39
 For iPhone 7 Plus Ultra-thin 0.3mm Transparent TPU Soft Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
12% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Creative Art Painted Marble Relief PC Phone Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest