English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (145 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Анастасия
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2013

Отличные серьги! Качество хорошее, камешки все ровненькие, основа крепкая, полное соответствие фото на сайте. Тяжеловаты, но смотрятся эффектно, приковывают взгляд окружающих!!! За такую небольшую цену просто находка!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carhill
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2014

Belli, questo sì. IO me li immaginavo un po' più luminosi però, e anche un po' più leggeri.
Mi sento di consigliarli ugualmente, non solo per l'ottimo prezzo e per il fatto che in giro li trovo solo che costano minimo cinque volte di più, ma anche perché indossati con il giusto abbigliamento rendono sicuramente di più che provati in tuta come li ho provati io :D
Per il resto, sembrano ben fatti! Anche sul retro, dove si vede l'incastonatura in rilievo (:
Allego qualche foto per darvi un'idea!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cdickson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2014

looks amazing on i bought these to go on holiday

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hidzablook
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2014

Beautifull earrings, delivered on time, thanks a lot for your service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arhandro115
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2014

The item is perfect, thank you, good seller

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by z.zaveckien
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2014

Velekolepno,ochen rada ,vcio ochen krasivo, ja dovolna. Sposibo,vam. Xoroshevo vam biznesa.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anjalisooraj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2014

good, exactly what I was expected. excellent one.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Inked Cycle Grl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2014

Absolute retro look, couldn't have choose better :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mesadignora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2013

These earrings are gorgeous you have to see them in person. The picture does no justice, I absolutely love these earrings.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jerah04
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2013

loved them when I say them online and loved them more when I finally received it ! 5 stars and recommended !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest