English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (291 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Antonia Santos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2017

adorei, lindo, veio bem lacrado, brilhoso. Super super recomendo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Georgina
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2016

Un poco pequeños!! Pero muy lindos!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mae_anna02
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2015

Hi all. Me I got my package after 23 days since I bought the package. I am from Romania and after a delay of 3 days I thought that,thats it I wont receive my package and got lost and all of these crazy ideas,but after 23 days he arrived and I was so happy and the staff from Mini In The Box are very seriously so buy with confidence they return you the money if the package doesnt arrive and they talk with you. You just need to give respect & talk as soon as you can with them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hicham.nadifi10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2016

i got my comand it is relly good thank you miniinthebox

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sanae.enligne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2016

jolie bagues mais ils sont un peu petit

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lfallas16
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2016

son muy elegante especial para actividades especiales y de diario resalta las manos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jaquelinee_s
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2015

Bem pequenos e fofos como na imagem............................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dobasma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2015

une bonne collection je les aimes mai ils ont un petit peu petite

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katrin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2014

мило, просто, для девочки хорошо

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edimari287
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

SE VEN MUY BONITOS EN LOS DEDOS, HASTA PARECEN DE ORO.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ring Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Alloy Women Midi Rings5
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Party / Daily / Casual Silver Plated Silver
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Z&X®  Fashion Silver-Plated (Includes Necklace & Earrings) Jewelry Set (Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 10.14
 U7® Never Fade Men\'s Link Cuban Chain Bracelet for Men High Quality 316L Titanium Steel 5MM 21CM
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lureme®Circle in Circle Ring
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Luxury Costume Jewelry Resin Imitation Diamond Alloy Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry Titanium Steel Women Band Rings5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 Rose
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Golden Choker Necklaces Alloy Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Band Rings Cuff Ring Adjustable Open Fashion European Costume Jewelry Alloy Jewelry Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Bracelet/Charm Bracelets / Ring Bracelets Alloy Inspirational Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Gift Silver
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Leopard Brown Alloy (Necklaces&Earrings) Gemstone Jewelry Sets
5% buyUSD $ 25.99
 imple Clear Rhinetone With ilver Alloy Torque(1 Pc)
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Party / Daily Alloy
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Classic Moonstone Wine Quartz Gemstone Silver Ring 1PC
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Golden / Silver Chain Necklaces Alloy Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Stud Earrings Crystal Simulated Diamond Alloy Heart Heart White Black Jewelry Daily
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Shining Austria Purple Crystal Sapphire Charming Ring
8% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy Black / White
9% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest