English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Black Friday Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (244 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sannegrievink
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2015

I love how the rings come in different sizes, so you can play with the way you want them on your fingers. The colour does fade after some time, because it isn't real silver. They look really pretty though, and they are nice to combine with any outfit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by noortje.hofstee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2014

LOVE IT! I've got many compliments about them!
I have the rings in silver and gold, they are very pretty only the gold rings fade into a kinda rose gold color. And they are very easy to get lost, so watch you're rings and count them (;
Thanks miniinthebox!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maarret
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2014

Good quality of Hollywood loved Stack Plain Above Knuckle Ring Set 6pcs/set 14mm/15mm/16mm

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pja304
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2014

싼 값에 많아서 좋아요~ 근데 이것도 사이즈가 조금씩 커서 애매한 면이 살짝 있어요~ 어디는 그냥 반지로 끝까지 끼우시고 어디는 너클링으로 끼우시면 될 듯~

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ivy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2016

Lindos! Vieram 6 de 3 tamanhos diferentes, uma pena que perderam a cor muito rápido :/

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jg_89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2014

Questi anelli sono arrivati perfetti come nelle foto. Ne ho acquistati tre set senza problemi.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by insidemyhead85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

I can't believe I purchased this for under $1!! I so amazed by the quality. It looks like it would cost a lot more than it really did.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stierra22
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2017

Loved these! I lost a lot of them because they're so small but super cute especially to compliment bigger rings

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giannamoon
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2016

They're pretty small and they sit above the knuckles and look so cute.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sofie_molholt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2015

Nice knuckle rings. I've never bought anything like these before, but they seem to work ok! They are very small and really only fit on just above the knuckles. But they are fun and interesting!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest