English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (149 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Chandra Bilash
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2012

If your iPhone troubles with home button then go through this, it is a great deal that you need to invest just $6.59 for improving your $500 worthy device.

Home Butten Flex Cable, Original And New For Iphone 4G
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ally.floripa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2014

Perfeito! Funcionando perfeitamente, muito satisfeita! Obrigado!!

Home Butten Flex Cable, Original And New For Iphone 4G
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dario
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2013

Pulsante perfetto , come da descrizione, arrivato nei tempi giusti e regolarmente montato. Tutto ok!

Home Butten Flex Cable, Original And New For Iphone 4G
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By manos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2013

A++++ A++++A++++A++++A++++A++++A++++A++++A++++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ibrahim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2013

working perfectly.
i tried it on my old iphone 4.

replaced it perfectly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2012

Replaced on my iPhone4G and it works perfectly!! Thank you...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Logan Saniko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2012

Excellent service will be using again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By escriure-lluis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2014

Medium quality. It has no resin over the resistor's (to protect). It's easy to broke a resistor. I accidentally broke one and have to got a new one.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By velenoso2008
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2016

ottimo pulsante per iphone4 funziona benissimo lo consiglio.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By camilosoto28n
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2016

todo ok, funciona perfecto, excelente producto y servicio

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Assorted Colors MFi Certified Lightning 8 Pin Data Sync and Charger USB Cable for iphone6 6plus 5s 5 ipad(100cm)
10% buyUSD $ 9.99
 8X Telephoto Lens / Fisheye Lens / Wide Angle Add-on Macro Lens Kit with Back Case for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Colors)
15% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Assorted Colors Apple MFi Certified 30pin to USB Data Sync Charger Flat Cable for iphone 4/4s/ipad 3/2/1/ipod(100cm)
35% buyUSD $ 5.49
 Universal Clip-on 3 in 1 Fish Eye Lens+Wide Angle+Micro Lens Kit for iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S/Sansumg Galaxy S3
40% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest