English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (45 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Ronalt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2014

Eu adorei o produto, é realmente fantastico, parece um copo de leite de verdade, a luz que sai do copo e bem forte, e da pra iluminar qualquer lugar escuro, coloquei na mesa da area a noite e deixei ligado, e todos passavam olhando, admirando tentando entender porque aquele copo de leite estava acesso!

Glowing Milk Cup Design White Night Light Home Decoration (3xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By davidjen18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2014

I love this night light! I have it in my kitchen & it looks wonderful & the light is just right. Not to bright & not to dim, perfect! The product is also very well made. It feels like a nice thick plastic cup. Wonderful idea!

Glowing Milk Cup Design White Night Light Home Decoration (3xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2012

Acquistato e ricevuto in 6 settimane esatte...sono soddisfatta del mio acquisto è un oggetto molto carino, speravo fosse in vetro, ma mi accontento volentieri! Lo consiglio.

Glowing Milk Cup Design White Night Light Home Decoration (3xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Danny Amsterdam
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I'm really pleased with this light. Gives a lot of light but it's not too bright on your eyes. Tumble effect is great and easy for use. I use it a lot outdoors on my balcony or picknic. I want to purchase some more, I think they'll work even better in numbers :)

Glowing Milk Cup Design White Night Light Home Decoration (3xAAA) Glowing Milk Cup Design White Night Light Home Decoration (3xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kiko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2012

vai copo de leite!!=) forte a luz e bem engrancado...like

Glowing Milk Cup Design White Night Light Home Decoration (3xAAA) Glowing Milk Cup Design White Night Light Home Decoration (3xAAA)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Max
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2012

ночник нормальный. у меня только что то плохо включается, трясешь-трясешь, бац и выключается!

Glowing Milk Cup Design White Night Light Home Decoration (3xAAA) Glowing Milk Cup Design White Night Light Home Decoration (3xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marcos Silva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2011

Produto de ótima qualidade, funciona perfeitamente. Para desligar basta vira-la de ponta cabeça. Legal para a decoração e a caixa é personalizada, serve para um bom presente.

Product of great quality, works perfectly. To turn off simply turn it upside down. Cool for decoration and the box is custom, serves a good gift.

Glowing Milk Cup Design White Night Light Home Decoration (3xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SzZ
  • Feb 19, 2011

I bougth for my childern. They usually don't like dark when asleep.

Glowing Milk Cup Design White Night Light Home Decoration (3xAAA) Glowing Milk Cup Design White Night Light Home Decoration (3xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pascual
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2015

da una luz tenue excelente para tener en la habitacio.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By leocefet2002
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2014

Excelente custo/beneficio. Ótimo acabamento.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Glowing Milk Cup Design White Night Light Home Decoration (3xAAA)
23% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Blow Sensitive Candle Design LED Night Light Home Party Wedding Decoration
13% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Novelty Credit Card Design Bulb Shaped Yellow LED Light (1xCR1216)
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Star Beauty Starry Sky Projector Night Light (3xAA/USB, Random Color)
8% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Rose Heart Shaped Colorful Light LED Night Lamp (3xLR44)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 DIY Romantic Galaxy Starry Sky Projector Night Light for Celebrate Christmas Festival
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Infrared Sensor White Light LED Night Lamp (3xAA)
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Creative Fashion Touch Keypress LED Light Desk Night Lamp (3xAA/USB)
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Frog Rotocast Color-changing Night Light
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Coway The Fox Cats Colorful LED Nightlight
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Coway Colorful Acrylic Pagoda LED Nightlight
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Coway Acrylic Christmas Light Snow LED Nightlight
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Coway Christmas Reindeer Acrylic Colorful LED Nightlight
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Christmas  Snowman Design  Plastic  Night Light (Random Color x1pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Multicolor Dolphin Design Plastic Night Light (1pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Deer EVA Crystal Color-changing Night Light
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Christmas Snowman EVA Crystal Color-changing Night Light
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Snowman EVA Crystal Color-changing Night Light
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Water Droplets Rotocast Color-changing Night Light
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Coway Chirstmas Santa Claus Colorful LED Nightlight Holiday Products
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Coway The Bar Dedicated Light-Emitting LED Drinkware Square Glass
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Coway Colorful Angel LED Night Light Holiday Products
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Coway Projection Candle Electronic Voice LED Night Light(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 DIY Birthday Romantic Galaxy Starry Sky Projector Night Light for Celebrate Christmas Party
1% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest