English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (45 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Danny Amsterdam
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I'm really pleased with this light. Gives a lot of light but it's not too bright on your eyes. Tumble effect is great and easy for use. I use it a lot outdoors on my balcony or picknic. I want to purchase some more, I think they'll work even better in numbers :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kiko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2012

vai copo de leite!!=) forte a luz e bem engrancado...like

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by davidjen18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2014

I love this night light! I have it in my kitchen & it looks wonderful & the light is just right. Not to bright & not to dim, perfect! The product is also very well made. It feels like a nice thick plastic cup. Wonderful idea!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marcos Silva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2011

Produto de ótima qualidade, funciona perfeitamente. Para desligar basta virala de ponta cabeça. Legal para a decoração e a caixa é personalizada, serve para um bom presente.

Product of great quality, works perfectly. To turn off simply turn it upside down. Cool for decoration and the box is custom, serves a good gift.

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by SzZ
  • Feb 19, 2011

I bougth for my childern. They usually don't like dark when asleep.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ronalt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2014

Eu adorei o produto, é realmente fantastico, parece um copo de leite de verdade, a luz que sai do copo e bem forte, e da pra iluminar qualquer lugar escuro, coloquei na mesa da area a noite e deixei ligado, e todos passavam olhando, admirando tentando entender porque aquele copo de leite estava acesso!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Anny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2012

Acquistato e ricevuto in 6 settimane esatte...sono soddisfatta del mio acquisto è un oggetto molto carino, speravo fosse in vetro, ma mi accontento volentieri! Lo consiglio.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Max
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2012

ночник нормальный. у меня только что то плохо включается, трясешьтрясешь, бац и выключается!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rnkzt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2014

Good!
The product is exactly as described. The box it came was very good, made of cardboard.
Very good quality.
It could be cheaper.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by milk glass
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2013

this is nice and bright without being too bright. great novelty item

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Glowing Milk Cup Design White Night Light Home Decoration (3xAAA)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.79
 New UFO LED Infrared Human Body Induction Lamp 360 Degree Rotation Intelligent Creative Night Light Lamp Wall Lamp
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Rechargeable Battery Included Light Up LED EL T-shirt Iron Man 1 Adjustable Sound Activated and Multiple Flash Modes
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Sound and Music Activated Spectrum VU Meter EL Visualizer T-shirt (2*AAA)
1% buyUSD $ 11.24
 Sound and Music Activated EL Visualizer VU-Spectrum Dancer T-shirt (2*AAA)
1% buyUSD $ 11.46
 10pcs 1.2W Portable USB LED Light Flexible USB Powered LED Lamp for Laptops PC Notebooks(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 8.49
 12pcs Color Changing Ice Cubes LED light Party Wedding Christmas Bar Restaurant
1% buyUSD $ 8.49
 Coway The Bar Dedicated Light-Emitting LED Nightlight Pineapple Glass
1% buyUSD $ 5.94
 DIY Romantic Galaxy Starry Sky Projector Night Light+Constellation Manual
1% buyUSD $ 11.04
 New Amazing Romantic Colourful Cosmos Star Master LED Projector Lamp Night Light Gift
1% buyUSD $ 5.09
 Mens Light Up T-shirt Sound and Music Activated Equalizer LED EL Velcro Panel Machine Washable Party Bar Raver Festival
2% buyUSD $ 10.49
 LED Flash Big Beer Glass
2% buyUSD $ 6.79
 0.5W 50LM 4XLED Hands-free Flexible Portable Book Reading Light Hug Lamp neck(Blue)
2% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Creative USB Astros Led Night Light
3% buyUSD $ 6.79
 BRELONG Motion Activated Toilet Nightlight  LED Toilet Light Bathroom Washroom
3% buyUSD $ 5.09
 1PC  Deer In The Forest The Three-Dimensional Silhouette Carved Lamp Lights Nordic Photo Frame Night Light
3% buyUSD $ 33.99
 360 Degree Rotation Automatic Human Body Induction LED Night Light
4% buyUSD $ 17.84
 Healing Moon Light  LED Wall Moon Lamp with Remote Control
4% buyUSD $ 30.59
 Gun Touch Dimming 3D LED Night Light 7Colorful Decoration Atmosphere Lamp Novelty Lighting Christmas Light
4% buyUSD $ 21.24
 New Creative USB Rechargeable Intelligent Voice Control LED Antique Faucet Tap Night Light Home Lamp 2 Modes
5% buyUSD $ 11.04
 Creative Warm White Sensor Relating to Baby Sleep Night Light(Assorted Color)
5% buyUSD $ 11.04
 Creative Warm White Sensor Relating to Baby Sleep Night Light(Assorted Color)
5% buyUSD $ 9.34
 Multifunction LCD Talking Projection Alarm Clock Time & Temp Display(Assorted Color)
6% buyUSD $ 13.49
 LED Shoe Clip USB Rechargeable Safety Reflective Light Warning Lamp Cycling Running Walking Outdoor Flashing
6% buyUSD $ 9.34
 Christmas Car Touch Dimming 3D LED Night Light 7Colorful Decoration Atmosphere Lamp Novelty Lighting Christmas Light
6% buyUSD $ 19.54
 Gifts Cartoon Creative Light Control Sensor Night Light Led Wall Lamp
1% buyUSD $ 7.64

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest