English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (45 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Danny Amsterdam
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I'm really pleased with this light. Gives a lot of light but it's not too bright on your eyes. Tumble effect is great and easy for use. I use it a lot outdoors on my balcony or picknic. I want to purchase some more, I think they'll work even better in numbers :)

Glowing Milk Cup Design White Night Light Home Decoration (3xAAA) Glowing Milk Cup Design White Night Light Home Decoration (3xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kiko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2012

vai copo de leite!!=) forte a luz e bem engrancado...like

Glowing Milk Cup Design White Night Light Home Decoration (3xAAA) Glowing Milk Cup Design White Night Light Home Decoration (3xAAA)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by davidjen18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2014

I love this night light! I have it in my kitchen & it looks wonderful & the light is just right. Not to bright & not to dim, perfect! The product is also very well made. It feels like a nice thick plastic cup. Wonderful idea!

Glowing Milk Cup Design White Night Light Home Decoration (3xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marcos Silva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2011

Produto de ótima qualidade, funciona perfeitamente. Para desligar basta virala de ponta cabeça. Legal para a decoração e a caixa é personalizada, serve para um bom presente.

Product of great quality, works perfectly. To turn off simply turn it upside down. Cool for decoration and the box is custom, serves a good gift.

Glowing Milk Cup Design White Night Light Home Decoration (3xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by SzZ
  • Feb 19, 2011

I bougth for my childern. They usually don't like dark when asleep.

Glowing Milk Cup Design White Night Light Home Decoration (3xAAA) Glowing Milk Cup Design White Night Light Home Decoration (3xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ronalt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2014

Eu adorei o produto, é realmente fantastico, parece um copo de leite de verdade, a luz que sai do copo e bem forte, e da pra iluminar qualquer lugar escuro, coloquei na mesa da area a noite e deixei ligado, e todos passavam olhando, admirando tentando entender porque aquele copo de leite estava acesso!

Glowing Milk Cup Design White Night Light Home Decoration (3xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Anny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2012

Acquistato e ricevuto in 6 settimane esatte...sono soddisfatta del mio acquisto è un oggetto molto carino, speravo fosse in vetro, ma mi accontento volentieri! Lo consiglio.

Glowing Milk Cup Design White Night Light Home Decoration (3xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Max
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2012

ночник нормальный. у меня только что то плохо включается, трясешьтрясешь, бац и выключается!

Glowing Milk Cup Design White Night Light Home Decoration (3xAAA) Glowing Milk Cup Design White Night Light Home Decoration (3xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rnkzt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2014

Good!
The product is exactly as described. The box it came was very good, made of cardboard.
Very good quality.
It could be cheaper.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by milk glass
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2013

this is nice and bright without being too bright. great novelty item

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Glowing Milk Cup Design White Night Light Home Decoration (3xAAA)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Light Sensor 1W White Light LED Night Lamp (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cute Mini Emulational Bulb Shaped Novelty LED Light 7-color Flashing Keychain(Battery Included)
2% buyUSD $ 1.69
 1PCS LED Yellow Candle Shaped Light Party Supply Wedding Decoration(4.5x3.9x3.9cm)
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Creative Color-Changing Colorful Happy Frog LED Night Light
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1PCS Pet Dog Collar LED Glowing Collar Accessories Puppy Light Pendant Dog Accessory For Small Dogs Collars
5% buyUSD $ 1.69
 2LEDS White Color Light Reading Lamp Night Light
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Multifunction LED Work Light Flashlight Outdoor Lighting 3 X AAA Batteries (Not Included)
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Unique Design LED Earrings Light Light Up Bling Ear Studs Dance Party Accessories for Dance Party Bar Girl
9% buyUSD $ 1.69
 Party Ox Horn Flashing Design Plastic LED Light (Random Color x1pcs)
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 7 Color Changing Butterfly LED Night Light Lamp
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Colorful  Color-changing Apple Shape LED Night Light
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3PCS Creative Colorful  Paste Nightlight  Decorative Butterfly Lamp  Baby Bedlight  (Random Colour) With Battery
13% buyUSD $ 2.54

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest