English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (45 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Aline Bossi
  • Dec 28, 2011

Estou muito satisfeita com este produto, ele servirá para decorar minha casa de forma típica e atualizada.

Eu recomendo este produto para quem quer dar um toque especial na decoração de festas e até mesmo sua casa.


I am very pleased with this product, it will serve to decorate my house so typical and updated.

I recommend this product to anyone who wants to give a special touch in decorating party and even your home.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pierre Ernoult
  • Sep 22, 2011

I love this glass of milk which is very desing, it's on my desk and to turn the light off, just turn it upside down.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Loix
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2011

Excellent item description, it arrived fast, and good quality.
Recommended

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By venita
  • May 04, 2011

can we use for drinking water and all in this glass ?? i like it soo very much n want to purchase it ... ur reply would b appriciated
..

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By venita
  • May 04, 2011

can we drink ...

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jorge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2011

Este baso, luminiscente, que según la posición que tenga se enciende o deja de lucir, es excelente, confiere a la habitación o el lugar donde estes un toque claro y nitido sin deslumbrar, ideal para leer en la cama sin molestar al acompañante o para sorprender a invitados. Ademas de lucir bastante es bajo en consumo, lo que hace que gaste poco y no tengas que estar preocupado por cambiarle las pilas a la minima.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2013

A real nice and portable night lamp both for outdoor and indoor use. Doesn't eat up battery very fast and is definitively a nice piece of decoration too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By andfan07
  • Mar 13, 2011

Prodotto simpatico ma inutile, spedizione veloce con corriere, spese doganali da mettere in conto x ordini oltre 80€.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jorge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2011

Este baso, luminiscente, que según la posición que tenga se enciende o deja de lucir, es excelente, confiere a la habitación o el lugar donde estes un toque claro y nitido sin deslumbrar, ideal para leer en la cama sin molestar al acompañante o para sorprender a invitados. Ademas de lucir bastante es bajo en consumo, lo que hace que gaste poco y no tengas que estar preocupado por cambiarle las pilas a la minima.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cute gift
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2011

this is a cute nifty gift as a night light, really good for babies. quality was reasonable

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest