English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (45 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2012

Original y muy practica ademas de decorativa. Me gusta mucho y estoy muy contenta con esta compra.
Gracias,

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By arnisln
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2012

superwitzig und supercool. die gläser funktionieren sehr gut. die lieferung war dieses mal sehr schnell. vielen dank. kann ich nur empfehlen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yoli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2012

me ha venido defectuoso, todavia no puedo valorarlo. me van a enviar otro a ver si ese funciona bien.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cute gift
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2011

this is a cute nifty gift as a night light, really good for babies. quality was reasonable

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aline Bossi
  • Dec 28, 2011

Estou muito satisfeita com este produto, ele servirá para decorar minha casa de forma típica e atualizada.

Eu recomendo este produto para quem quer dar um toque especial na decoração de festas e até mesmo sua casa.


I am very pleased with this product, it will serve to decorate my house so typical and updated.

I recommend this product to anyone who wants to give a special touch in decorating party and even your home.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sparklingbird2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2011

Produit conforme, original et design. Livraison rapide. Merci!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pierre Ernoult
  • Sep 22, 2011

I love this glass of milk which is very desing, it's on my desk and to turn the light off, just turn it upside down.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Loix
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2011

Excellent item description, it arrived fast, and good quality.
Recommended

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vi
  • Jul 22, 2011

lumière pas trop agressive; par contre je pensais que c'était du verre mais c'est du plastique! Mais objet cool pour ce prix!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By venita
  • May 09, 2011

can we use for drinking water and all in this glass ?? i like it soo very much n want to purchase it ... ur reply would b appriciated
..

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Glowing Milk Cup Design White Night Light Home Decoration (3xAAA)
23% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Blow Sensitive Candle Design LED Night Light Home Party Wedding Decoration
13% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Novelty Credit Card Design Bulb Shaped Yellow LED Light (1xCR1216)
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Star Beauty Starry Sky Projector Night Light (3xAA/USB, Random Color)
7% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Rose Heart Shaped Colorful Light LED Night Lamp (3xLR44)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 DIY Romantic Galaxy Starry Sky Projector Night Light for Celebrate Christmas Festival
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Infrared Sensor White Light LED Night Lamp (3xAA)
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Creative Fashion Touch Keypress LED Light Desk Night Lamp (3xAA/USB)
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Frog Rotocast Color-changing Night Light
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Coway The Fox Cats Colorful LED Nightlight
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Coway Colorful Acrylic Pagoda LED Nightlight
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Coway Acrylic Christmas Light Snow LED Nightlight
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Coway Christmas Reindeer Acrylic Colorful LED Nightlight
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Hippo Rotocast Color-changing Night Light
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Christmas  Snowman Design  Plastic  Night Light (Random Color x1pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Multicolor Dolphin Design Plastic Night Light (1pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Deer EVA Crystal Color-changing Night Light
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Christmas Snowman EVA Crystal Color-changing Night Light
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Snowman EVA Crystal Color-changing Night Light
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Water Droplets Rotocast Color-changing Night Light
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Apple Rotocast Color-changing Night Light
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Coway Chirstmas Santa Claus Colorful LED Nightlight Holiday Products
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Coway The Bar Dedicated Light-Emitting LED Drinkware Square Glass
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Coway Colorful Angel LED Night Light Holiday Products
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Coway Projection Candle Electronic Voice LED Night Light(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 DIY Birthday Romantic Galaxy Starry Sky Projector Night Light for Celebrate Christmas Party
1% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest