English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (45 reviews)
Write a review
  • By arnisln
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2012

superwitzig und supercool. die gläser funktionieren sehr gut. die lieferung war dieses mal sehr schnell. vielen dank. kann ich nur empfehlen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sparklingbird2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2011

Produit conforme, original et design. Livraison rapide. Merci!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vi
  • Jul 22, 2011

lumière pas trop agressive; par contre je pensais que c'était du verre mais c'est du plastique! Mais objet cool pour ce prix!

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Javier Ocaña
  • Mar 28, 2011

Estoy a la espera de recibir el producto; lo tiene un amigo y es magnífico para crear ambientes en fiestas. Si me gusta compraré alguno más.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pascual
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2015

da una luz tenue excelente para tener en la habitacio.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By t3kn0m4nia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

Articolo del tutto rispondente alle descrizioni, consigliato.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By v_repkin74
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2014

Хороший светильник. На картинке выглядит гораздо лучше чем на самом деле. Дешевый пластик, как то всё по детски.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Thayana Araujo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2013

Ótimo para quem deseja trazer o bom humor ao ambiente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alessandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2013

Ho trovato lo stesso identico prodotto in vendita qui in Italia ad un prezzo assurdo! Come al solito con MiniInTheBox si va sul sicuro! Aspetto con ansia le mie tazze incandescenti :)))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Really nice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2013

A good quality light that actually looks like a glas of glowing milk. Lights up pretty well in a dark enviroment.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest