English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6 (234 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Victor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Nice lighter, Very solid and slick look in black. The flame goes from blue to red once you light it. Impressed.

Honest Wind-proof Butane Jet Lighter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By danny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2011

this torch lighter is very classy looking,and i always get comments on how good it looks!!!!!!!!!!!

Honest Wind-proof Butane Jet Lighter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hank
  • Apr 11, 2011

EXCELLENT lighter and PRICE on this site and I will buy again with no charge for S&H! I really like the lighter and it will keep my pipe glowing. Great job Miniinthebox!

Honest Wind-proof Butane Jet Lighter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ko Smits
  • Jan 31, 2011

This ia a very good lighter, great construct quality, lasts long, great flame and color. No cheap building materials. If you need a good lighter, take this and you will not regret it.

Honest Wind-proof Butane Jet Lighter Honest Wind-proof Butane Jet Lighter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shirley Holland
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2012

I'm hopefully this lighter works as well as the one like it a purchased a few years back, I'm looking forward to receiving the package.

Honest Wind-proof Butane Jet Lighter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By David
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2012

I will like my idem very much
Honest Wind-proof Butane Jet Lighter

US$ 6.58
US$ 3.29

Honest Wind-proof Butane Jet Lighter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michael William
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2012

I just received my lighter in my mailbox today. Upon odening the padded bag I found the correct device in it. I expected that you do not ship the lighter with extremely flammable butane fuel and we must be safe when people are close to this device. I filled it with Ronson Multi-Fill Ultra Butane Fuel and clicked the clicker and it fired up. I have had many super butane lighters in the past and expected a taller blue flame and I will rearange my brain to enjoy this lighter. Now I hope it lasts a long time as many other lighters die when they will not click again.
I have enclosed the shipping lable I scanned from the package I received. I notice you checked GIFT and maybe cuts down too many games customs play? The top right of the lable is also missing. It looks like it was missing before someone covered the 2 pieces of 1 7/8 " carton sealing tape. a.k.a. wide scotch tape.What was missing? I have to ask.
Thank you for my lighter,
Michael Williams

Honest Wind-proof Butane Jet Lighter
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alf_telles
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2014

Produto chegou em boas condições. Ainda não foi testado, pois, por motivo de segurança, vem sem gás.

Honest Wind-proof Butane Jet Lighter Honest Wind-proof Butane Jet Lighter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Très beau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2013

Allumage commençant par une flamme bleu, une seconde après qui devient rouge... C'est énorme ! J'adore ce briquet. Voyons maintenant combien de temps il va durer :)
La jauge de butane est visible en bas, via l'emplacement transparent.

Je recommande !

Honest Wind-proof Butane Jet Lighter Honest Wind-proof Butane Jet Lighter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jean-Pierre Mar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2013

Délai de livraison respecté, plus beau qu'en photo, par grand vent il reste allumé. Je suis étonné de la qualité

Honest Wind-proof Butane Jet Lighter
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest