English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (25 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Emir
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2013

Works great for my canon 600d.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JohnB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2013

Cheap but Great. A Very helpful item who those love photography. Good quality. Works fine with my Canon 400D. Works with focus confirmation too. Excellent.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by henkuz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2015

Very beautifully crafted.
Will recommend to friends and family.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ruipdinis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

excelente relação preço qualidade

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laurent-th-
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2014

Excellent produit générique mais aussi bon que celui du constructeur à un prix bien inférieur. En plus il possède une position de verrouillage en pose B très pratique. Je vous le recommande.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Максим
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2014

Заказ пришел ровно через месяц со дня оформления заказа. очень доволен, рекомендую

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emidioterra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2014

Ottimo Prodotto funziona perfettamente sulla mia canon 100d, consiglio di acquistarlo per scatti particolarmente delicati

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angelica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2013

Molto molto comodo.
Se vuoi fare delle foto con il cavalletto è perfetto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Miguel Angel La
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2013

Aunque ha tardado un poco mas tiempo del que indicaban, el producto funciona perfectamente y la relación calidadprecio es increible

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sergio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2013

Fantastico... funziona alla grande... già collaudato...

Lo consiglio.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest