English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (144 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Paty García O.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2013

Esta precioso la chaqueta impermeable

Dog Raincoats-XS/S/M/L/XL-Spring/Fall-Black/Red-Hooded
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ¡Genial!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2013

Le va estupendo, estoy muy contenta. Buen producto y buena calidad. Le cogí talla M y él pesa unos 4 Kg y le va perfect! Mil gracias ^^ ¡Por cierto! Los patucos le son muy incómodos y no se los he puesto nunca... (además se ven un poco mal)

Dog Raincoats-XS/S/M/L/XL-Spring/Fall-Black/Red-Hooded
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Girolamo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2013

Perfetto, è molto pratico e comodo!

Dog Raincoats-XS/S/M/L/XL-Spring/Fall-Black/Red-Hooded
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eyeondsgn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

This raincoat is extremely well made. My dog looks so adorable wearing it. Now I have to get booties to go with them!

Dog Raincoats-XS/S/M/L/XL-Spring/Fall-Black/Red-Hooded
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mette Mark
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2015

My dog Bella loves this jacket!! She won't go outside in the rain whit out this one on!

Dog Raincoats-XS/S/M/L/XL-Spring/Fall-Black/Red-Hooded
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By magbet22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2015

Excelente para los dias de lluvia pues asi como a nosotros los humanos tambien les da gripa si se mojan talla xxs (16cm de cuerpo)

Dog Raincoats-XS/S/M/L/XL-Spring/Fall-Black/Red-Hooded
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By GÜLHAN
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2013

Tabloda belirtilen bedenlere göre aldım. Shih tzu cinsi köpeğim var ve tam oldu :)

Dog Raincoats-XS/S/M/L/XL-Spring/Fall-Black/Red-Hooded Dog Raincoats-XS/S/M/L/XL-Spring/Fall-Black/Red-Hooded
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2012

je suis très contente de mon achat super qualité ma chienne l'adore
colis bien soigné et je n'ai pas dû payer des frais
je recommanderais très vite

Dog Raincoats-XS/S/M/L/XL-Spring/Fall-Black/Red-Hooded
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lailamas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2013

Medium till 1årig malteserhane funkar, men large hade vart bättre. Nöjd ändå!

Dog Raincoats-XS/S/M/L/XL-Spring/Fall-Black/Red-Hooded
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shanice-noten
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2015

Helemaal happy met deze jas!
Past perfect en is makkelijk schoon te houden.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest