English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (491 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by maiko_chumbo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

I recieved this product. is is awesome

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alegaowen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2016

molto carino e così come descritto nella foto

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by salimboumedian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2015

Je suis marocaine Et je achater de Miniinthebox et il est un site très cool. Je dois jamais et je avoir un problème avec ce bon site. Et excellent service

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laryssaisabelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2015

Perfeitooooo!! Simplesmente amei, demorou 1 mês e meio já esperado e amei muitoo!! Chegou em ótimo estado embaladinhos perfeitamente!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vanessapole
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2015

bellissimo proprio come lo cercavo io veramente fine elegante e bellissimo il color oro poi è stupendo super consigliatissimo! e poi insomma avete visto il prezzo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dhia55
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2015

magnifique magnifique magnifique magnifique magnifique v vmagnifique magnifique magnifique

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amiraguesmi216
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

tres joli et attirante merci meric acheter les amis

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jessyca_s.m
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2014

demorou um pouquinho mas chegou ... Amei

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Christina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2015

Absolutely love the necklace cant wait ti be able to wear it! Im trying to be patient and wait but im so very excited!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by subaru_002
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2015

very nice for the price as pictured

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Hope Word Letters Infinite Infinity Chain Bracelet
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.19
 Lureme®Delicate Cute Alloy Rhinestone Ice Skate Shoe Pendant Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Lureme®Water Drop Shaped Pearl Earring
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Bracelet/Charm Bracelets / Ring Bracelets Alloy Inspirational Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Gift Silver
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ring Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Alloy Women Midi Rings6 / 7 / Adjustable
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Necklace Choker Necklaces Jewelry Daily / Casual Fashion Alloy Gold / Silver 1pc Gift
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Korean Fashion Retro Owl Opening Adjustable Ring
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fluorescence Round Earrings (Assorted Color)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fahion 925 ilver Plated Copper Zircon Ring
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Gold Plated Gold
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Fashion (Tassel Drop) Assorted Color Alloy Drop Earrings(Gold,Silver)(1 Pair)
8% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Earring Leaf Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy Gold
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Fashion Titanium Steel Single Row Drilling Pearl Sand Lovers Ring Promis rings for couples
10% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Fluorescent Multicolor Silicone Ring Fashion Hair Bands (Color Random)
11% buyUSD $ 0.79

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest