English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (16 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by David
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2016

It's very beautiful. It's very similar to the picture in description.
I recommand it.
The 2 euros coin in my picture has a diameter of 27,75 mm
It's arrived in United Kingdom after about 20 days

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ely
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2017

Exactamente igual al de Arwen, del Señor de los Anillos. Muy contenta y lo recomiendo, aunque tardo bastante en llegar.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lilde
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2016

Fin et délicat comme il se doit pour une elfe,la communauté du seigneur des anneaux ne peut qu'approuver cette
superbe réplique très bien faite. Un achat que je vous recommande sans restrictions.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fenris192
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2016

Pour le coup, mm si on s'éloigne de l'original, ça a sacrément la classe, je ne regrette pas, c'est vraiment beau.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2016

Heel erg mooi, zelfs mooier dan op de foto. Kwam alleen kapot aan... een mail gestuurd, en via goed contact kwam het goe. Zeker de moeite waard

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lautus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2016

Joli collier. Un petit clin d'oeil au film sympa comme cadeau. Je recommande.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vivianepinton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2015

J'adore! Pour les grandes occasions

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jaannice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2015

Flott og nydelig smykke. Kunne ønsket å bestemme farge på stein selv.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by navascu1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2015

Estupendo colgante del Señor de los Anillos, para una fan como yo un detalle imprescindible

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by erasmoantonio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2015

cliente contento ed io soddisfatto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Fashion Alloy Silver 1pc Gift
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Hot Sale Sterling Silver Necklace Statement Necklaces Party For Woman&Lady
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces / Pearl Necklace Jewelry Party / Daily / Casual Fashion Pearl / Alloy / Imitation Pearl Silver / White 1pc Gift
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual Fashion Alloy Silver Plated Gold Plated Women 1pc Gift Gold Silver
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Necklace Chain Necklaces Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Fashion Silver / Sterling Silver Silver 1pc Gift
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Time Gem Series Silver Tone Chain Disc Charm Necklace for Girls and Women
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Alloy Friendship Fashion Simple Style Initial Jewelry For Party Gift Daily Casual 1pc
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Statement Necklaces Jewelry Birthday Congratulations Gift Party Valentine Special Occasion Fashion Alloy Women
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Alloy Fashion Jewelry Daily Casual 1pc
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Chain Necklaces Lariat Y Necklaces Y Shaped Ball Silver Sterling Silver Fashion Long Personalized Silver Jewelry ForParty
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Silver Sterling Silver Cross Fashion Silver Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual 1pc
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Pearl Necklace Leaf Pearl Imitation Pearl Alloy Basic Fashion Simple Style Jewelry For Gift Daily Casual 1pc
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Turquoise Jewelry Gold Plated Turquoise Alloy Basic Double-layer Personalized Fashion Golden Jewelry ForParty
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest