English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (188 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by moad.salhi99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2015

this site is a perfect site
thank you very very much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Михаил
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2013

заказывал несколько разных ручек, просто чтоб раздать знакомым... эта с магнитом, видимо вариант для холодильника... стержень короткий... пишет.. )))

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Василий.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2012

Получил посылку через 40 дней после заказа.
Ручка отлично прижилась на холодильнике,всегда под рукой.Не потеряешь,так как не заметить перец невозможно.
Рекомендую к покупке.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rosa
  • Nov 17, 2011

è un'oggetto fantastico, perfetto, è identico alla foto perfetto, scrive meravigliosamente, e dietro (come in allegato la seconda foto) c'è una piccola calamita ( sembra un pallino bianco nella foto), utile per averla sempre a portata di mano sul frigo.Ho avuto alcuni problemi all'inizio perchè non si trovava un prodotto, e in alternativa dall'assistenza clienti COMPLETAMENTE in italiano, si sono fatti in quattro per soddisfarmi così invece di ridarmi i soldi, ho comprato due cose a sostituzione, e visto che rimanevo in credito, mi hanno dato un coupon di 5 dollari. Insomma in fine ciò mi è arrivato tutto in maniera perfetta, sono felicissima e super iper soddisfatta!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by allakez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2014

Нужна была такая на холодильник и магнитную доску отлично подходит, держится крепко.Но качество не очень то.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by k.pavelka
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2015

goods fully corresponds to the description and picture.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mgd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2015

Very nice. magnet keeps it as offer

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kiko64
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2015

very nice looking pen, with cap and magnet on top

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tasneem_1505
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2015

This is the BESTEST pen ever!
Enough said... :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maherelassi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2015

very nice very beautiful amazing buy it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest