English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (27 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lavander2726
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2016

This was a great makeup set. I use the concealer every mornings to do my brows.

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mentadol
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2016

LOVE IT! The brush are the bomb and very suitable to take them on the go. Plus, they are pink woo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by myadjuster
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2016

The concealer and brush set arrived after four weeks' of processing and sahipping time. he first surprise as in the packaging for the concealer. The tin features a Hello Kitty design. This delighted both my wife and my daughter-in-law for whom I purchased the items. Pleasant surprise #2 came when we saw th brushes. Both my wife and DIL believe that you can never have too many brushes, and these are both a nice selection and a great size for travel. In fact, this is a good deal even if you just keep the brushes and give away the concealer! Not only would I recommend this item - i actually HAVE recommended it! I have been informed by two reliable sources that I will be ordering this item again in the future. My wife is practically infallible when she makes predictions like that! In summary: good deal; great price;fabulous product. Well recommended

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lurve2sell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2016

I'm impressed by the quality of the makeup and the brushes! Very nice!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ljahenderson1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2016

Great gift and price! Just as shown! Thank you!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Angela Spencer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2016

Love this web site and have shared it with several friends and family

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angel.monego
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2016

This order came as described with the exception of the brush kit comes in a Hello Kitty tin. I am excited to try it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by junemcbrien
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2015

Ordered a contour pallette and it didnt come do not buy anything from this website its a scam!!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (8) (2)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elhartinadia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2016

Tout mignon! Cela dit je ne me m'attendais pas à des pinceaux hello kitty!
Seul bémol, il y a un peu de produit de contouring... on doit facilement utiliser tout le produit en peu de temps

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tugatimy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2016

Great surprise. Great use. Recommended.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 15 Colors Facial Face Contour Concealer Cream Palette+7PCS Pink Box Makeup Brushes Set Kit+Powder Puff
14% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 10.99
 5 Colors Invisible Concealer High Definition Liquid Gream Hide Blemish Brighten Concealer Foundation Contouring Makeup
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 15 Concealer/Contour Dry Powder Concealer Face Natural China
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1Pcs Popfeel Lip Foundation Stick Eye Concealer Makeup Concealer Stick Perfect Concealer Stick Face Primer Base Natural
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Concealer Acne India Face Freckles Eye Lip Concealer Makeup
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3 Colors Shimmer Highlighter Contour Sticker
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 15 Concealer/Contour Wet Cream Concealer / Dark Circle Treatment / Pore-Minimizing Face Natural China Other
8% buyUSD $ 6.99
 1Pcs Double-Ended Contour Stick Base Makeup Creamy Highlighter Bronzer
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 8PCS Silver Black Handle Cosmetic Makeup Brush Set&15 Colors Natural Concealer(2 Color Concealer Choose)
13% buyUSD $ 13.99
 15 Colors Concealer Makeup Palette Wooden Handle BrushSponge Puff Makeup Set Base Foundation Face Cream Care Contouring
14% buyUSD $ 4.99
 20 Concealer/Contour Matte Others Concealer Face
15% buyUSD $ 13.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest