English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (18 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by asmika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

ring look very nice, the stone also beautifull. i dont give 5 star because of i order too big size for me, because i dont know what is my size. Now i know...and i am sure will order again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tky512
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2016

Very nice ring. Looks like you spent a lot of money, but didn't.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by j.kaits
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2015

This is a beautiful ring. Thank you very much.All your products are excellent and the prices extremely good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Hot Sale!!Free
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2015

jolie bague mais je la voudrais en taille 7 c est possible

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leslie40291
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2015

Very nice ring. Fits well. Well made

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mortonlisa167
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

Excellent beautiful ring I love this ring. I've worn it everyday and got lots of complaints on how pretty it is.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Michelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2016

It's beautiful but big for a seven.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fastbuy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2015

*********** good ++++++++++++++++++++ ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ ++++++++++++++++++++++++ ++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sharon mcgowan
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2015

very nice item get it if you can

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by theresamhley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2015

I really like my ring! It is very worth the price! It came in a timely manner. I will be doing more ahopping at mimiinthe box

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Hot Sale!!Free Shipping 925 Silver Ring Fashion Sterling Silver Jewelry,Inlaid Stone Belt Ring SMTR146
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 2016 Hot Sale Grape Noble Women 925 Sterling Silver Statement Ring
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Midi Rings Band Rings Statement Rings Ruby Love Fashion Personalized Gemstone Sterling Silver Zircon Gem Imitation Diamond Heart Red
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Love Heart Adjustable Open Sterling Silver Heart Jewelry For Party
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Midi Rings Band Rings Statement Rings Gemstone Sterling Silver Zircon Cubic Zirconia Gem Simulated DiamondHip-Hop Hypoallergenic Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily Jewelry Sterling Silver Women / Men / Couples Couple Rings 1pc,7 / 8 / 9 Silver
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Statement Rings Cuff Ring Unique Design Love Bridal Elegant Luxury Sterling Silver Rhinestone Heart Silver Jewelry ForWedding Party
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Sterling Silver Women Statement Rings 1pc,6 / 7 / 8 Silver
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Statement Rings Crystal Sterling Silver Purple Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual 1pc
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Sterling Silver Women Statement Rings 1pc,7 / 8 Silver
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Diamond Heart Shape 925 Silver Statement Rings (1pc)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Midi Rings Band Rings Statement Rings Gemstone & Crystal Sterling Silver Zircon Cubic Zirconia Gem Simulated DiamondBikini Crossover
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Ring Fashion Party Jewelry Silver Plated Women Statement Rings 1pc,One Size Gold
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ring Birthstones Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry Silver Plated Women Statement Rings7 / 8 Silver
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Midi Rings Band Rings Statement Rings Gemstone & Crystal Sterling Silver Zircon Cubic Zirconia Gem Simulated DiamondBikini Crossover
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Simple Nvjie personalized ring
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Holiday Gift Oval Rainbow Mystic Topaz Gemstone Silver Wedding Ring 1PC
7% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Stainless Steel Bracelet & Bangle 210mm Men\'s Jewelry Strand Rope Charm Chain Wristband Men\'s Bracelet
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Crystal
8% buyUSD $ 10.99
 18K Rose Gold Plated Emerald Purple Crystal Ring Elegant Jewelry CZ Diamond Austrian Crystal Stellux
8% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest