English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (20 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mchelless
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2016

Simples, básico, clean e o tom do azul é muito bonito. Protege o teclado contra água, poeira e outros. Recomendo pela facilidade. A encomenda chegou no prazo prometido.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amyshao5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2017

Excellent Keyboard Cover for the price. I love how there are variety of colours I can choose from.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by souzaderico
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2017

Ficou lindo em meu MacBook Air. Produto de qualidade é muito bonito. A entrega chegou uns dias depois do que estava previsto, mas nao foi culpa do vendedor mas sim dos correios. Comprarei outros produtos

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rachel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2017

i ordered the black one just so i had something to protect the keyboard with without having a bright colour, and it's pretty good - just hard to type fast with but whatever you get used to it. overall good price and good quality so i'm happy

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by josiruberto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2017

it came with no problems; it looks exactly like the picture. i would recommend good price and good material

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gg27
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2016

The keyboard cover is really good, just as I expected it to be! Fits perfectly on my laptop and colour is clear and not faded. Definitely recommend!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Penny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2016

Fits very well over the keys. you wouldn't know it was there but provides good protection

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by haileyrosaxoxo1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2016

I love this key board. It's exactly what I needed. I can still lightly press the keys and it absolutely feel like plastic under my finger tips. The material seams doesn't feel weird either. I would recomend this product to anyone. I have a 2015 Macbook Air 13 inch fits perfect!Shipping did take alittle over two weeks but it was well worth the wait.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cory
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2016

Exactly what I needed for my Macbook. Second one from Mini.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Melissa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2016

The silicone cover fits well and works for my Mac.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Solid Color Silicone Keyboard Cover with package for Macbook air/Pro/Retina 13 inch
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Enkay TPU Soft Keyboard Protector Cover Skin for MacBook Air Pro 11.6\'\'/13.3\'\'/15.4\'\'
1% buyUSD $ 3.19
 Anti-Dust Plug Kit for Apple MacBook Air 11.6" / 13.3" (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Coosbo® French EU AZERTY Silicone Keyboard Cover Skin for Macbook Air Pro/Retina 11"/13"/15"/17"
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 LENTION Soft Durable Silicone Keyboard Cover Skin for Macbook Air Macbook Pro 13/15/17
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Silicone Keyboard Cover 147 13.3\'\' 15.4\'\'MacBook Pro 15\'\' with Retina display MacBook 12\'\' MacBook Air 11\'\' MacBook Air 13\'\' MacBook Pro
2% buyUSD $ 2.79
 147
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Colorful Silicone Keyboard Cover Skin for MacBook Air 11.6/13.3, MacBook Pro 13.3/15.4,US version
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 XSKN Ultra Thin Keyboard Cover Silicone Skin for Magic Keyboard 2015 Version, US Layout
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For Apple Magic Keyboard Clear TPU Laptop Keyboard Cover Skin Protective Film, US layout
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 XSKN Final Cut Pro X 10 Shortcut Overlay Silicone Keyboard Cover for Macbook pro air retina 13\'\' 15\'\' 17\'\'
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Anti-Dust Plug Kit for Apple MacBook Pro 13.3" / 15.4"
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Panda Pattern Silicone Keyboard Cover Skin for Macbook Air 13.3/Macbook Pro 13.3 15.4,US version
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 XSKN® Portuguese Silicone Keyboard Skin and Touchbar Protector for 2016 Newest MacBook Pro 13.3/15.4 with Touch Bar Retina Display  (US/EU Layout)
9% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Rainbow Bright Design Silicone Keyboard Cover Skin for MacBook Air 11.6 US Layout
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Coosbo® Colorful Silicone Keyboard Cover Skin for 11.6",13.3" ,15.4",17" Macbook Air Pro Retina
10% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest