English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (223 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by angel_a1_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2016

I'm so happy all the cases are beautiful and they arrived really on time, so quickly. Even though I'm from Colombia.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Manouk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2016

Mooie hoes en past perfect om mijn iPhone 5s. Hij is zo dun, je voelt hem bijna niet zitten. Ik ben erg tevreden

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Irinela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2015

Me gusta mucho, el igual que la descripción

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by XXX
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2015

Ziet er goed uit en past goed om de telefoon heen. Je voelt hem bijna niet zitten

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by judhakitt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2015

very good. thin and light. seems perfect :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lochanawa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2017

I have received my package and thank you very much for it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by delishya1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2016

Super leuk en goed hoesje zeker een aanrader

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by somebody
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2016

So I love this case, because it's super thin and it covers really well. I already dropped it, and my screen is not broken. I only got it in the wrong color, because I ordered green, but I got blue. It's not that I mind, because I actually wanted blue, but that's the only con.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robotlr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2016

very thin but a very good price

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by naderriad3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2015

Good product , great price and very Practical

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Hot Selling Ultra Thin Style Soft Flexible Transparent TPU Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus Ultra-thin 0.3mm Transparent TPU Soft Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ultra Thin Light Cover Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Shockproof Ultra-thin Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Transparent Design Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 TPU Ultra Transparent Soft Case
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 GYM Ultra Thin Translucent Back Case for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Playing with Apple Logo Cat Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 New York Pattern TPU Soft Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Back Cover Case
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 VORMOR® Gel Transparent Bumper Metal Button Case for iPhone 5/5S
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case for iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 Scenery pattern Phone Soft Shell for iPhone 7 iPhone 6/6s Plus iPhone 6/6s iPhone 5 5s SE
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 The Wolf Design PC Hard Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Kitten Pattern Relief Black TPU Soft Phone Case for iPhone 7 Plus 7 6 Plus 6 SE 5
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 iPhone 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 Front+Back Soft TPU Transparent 360 Degree Full Touch Screen Cover Case
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Playing
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Other Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU iPhone SE/5s/5
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Elephant Soft Rubber for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Solid Color Waterproof Silicone Soft Case for iPhone5/5S (Assorted Color)
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Transparent Ultrathin Back Case for iPhone 5/5S
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Shockproof Dustproof Water Resistant with Stand Back Cover Case Armor Hard PC
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dandelion and Lovers Pattern PC  Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 High Premium PC Full Body Cover with Tempered Glass Film Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Case  for Apple iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 7  Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Geometric Pattern Soft TPU  for iPhone 6s Plus iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 6s
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case for iPhone 7 Plus 7 Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Butterfly Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 6s plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Ultra-thin Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU for
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Shark Pattern Cartoon TPU+PC Soft Case Back Cover Transparent Cover For Apple iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE/5s/5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus 3D Cartoon Bunny Silicone Back Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Cat Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Back Cover Case Elephant Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Fruit Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 7
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 Case Cover Frosted Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft Silicone for Apple iPhone X
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Pink Girl Solid Colour Elegant Simple Soft  Case for iPhone 6/6S Plus
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Eimo Silicon Soft Case with Transparency & Bling for iPhone 5/5s  (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Stand Flip Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Shockproof Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 8
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Transparent TPU Soft Case for iPhone 6S Plus/6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Shockproof Back Cover Case Armor Hard PC for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Transparent Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Lovely Cat Soft TPU for IPhone 7 7Plus iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 6s 6 iPhone 5s 5 5E 5C 4 4s
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 7
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ostrich TPU Soft Antishock/Dustproof/Waterproof/Clear Back Cover For iphone 6s Plus/6 Plus/6s/6/SE/5S/5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Waterproof Protective Full Body Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Wallet Card Holder Flip Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Splice Marble Pattern IMD Crafts TPU Material Soft Phone Case for iPhone 7 7plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Pattern Pink Word Soft Shockproof Back Cover Case Foundas For Apple iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus/iPhone 6s/6/iPhone SE/5s/5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case for iPhone 7 Plus 7 Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Elephant Soft TPU for iPhone 6s plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 iPhone 5/iPhone 5S compatible Transparent Back Cover
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Scratch-resistant Crystal TPU Frame Transparent PC Cover Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Glow in the Dark  IMD Case Back Cover Case Skull Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus  7  6s Plus 6 Plus   6s  6  SE 5 S5 5C
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Special Design Complex Painting Back Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case for iPhone 7 Plus 7 Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Sexy Lady Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 6s plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest