English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by leo.bakker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2017

Use one with a 2m. part of warm white led strip: Z®ZDM 100cm 15W 60x5050SMD Warm White Cool White Cuttable/Suitable for Vehicles/Self-adhesive DC12V

Light at 100% is bright, set to 50% is just right.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by esben
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2017

Smart lille lysdæmper til LED-lys. Jeg har endnu ikke prøvet den; men jeg er overbevist om at jeg bliver tilfreds.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by inayat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2017

Excellent! Received item and Works well!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by slavko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2017

all in package. great product for 1 day now.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jurjen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2017

Werkt goed. Heb meerdere gekocht en wat ik me niet had gerealiseerd is dat ze allemaal op hetzelfde kanaal zitten. Dus met 1x drukken gaan overal in het huis de ledstrips branden. Daar kun je je huisgenoten leuk mee verrassen... ;-

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Phill
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2017

Produto veio funcionando normalmente. Demorou muito para chegar. Se houver paciência, recomendo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by john
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2017

Had hier al eerder wat van besteld en omdat het een goed product is nog eens.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by biachois
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2017

Très satisfait de ma commande

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jörg Altenbrunn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2017

Habe dieses Teil schon mehrfach verwendet. Für diesen Preis hat es eine relativ gute Funktionalität.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by RW
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2017

Einwandfreie Ware. Lieferzeit dank Express-Zustellung OK. Jederzeit gerne wieder.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 12A Single color LED strip Dimmer RF Wireless Remote Controller for 3528 2835 5050 5630 5730 Led Tape
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.54
 EU Plug 12V 1A 5.5 x 2.1MM LED Strip Light / CCTV Security Camera Monitor Power Supply Adapter DC2.1 AC100-240V
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 24-Button Remote Controller for RGB LED Strip Lights (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 44Keys LED IR RGB Controler For RGB SMD 3528 5050 Strip LED Lights Controller IR Remote Dimmer Input DC12V
1% buyUSD $ 3.39
 Wireless Remote LED Light Dimmer Controller (12V)
2% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Led Strip Lights Kit 3528 5M 300leds RGB 60leds/m 44key Ir Controller and 3A Power Supply AC100-240V
2% buyUSD $ 11.69
 2*5M 5050 RGB  600 Led Strip Lights Kit Waterproof with 44key IR Controller1to2 and 12V 6A Power Supply
3% buyUSD $ 34.99
 20M/1PCS  220V 5050 LED Flexible Tape Rope Strip Light Xmas Outdoor Waterproof   Garden outdoor lightingEU Plug EU
4% buyUSD $ 35.99
 ZDM 20M(4*5M) Waterproof 96W 1200LEDs 2835 RGB Strip Flexible Light  44Key IR Remote Controller 8A Power Supply AC110-240V
5% buyUSD $ 39.99
 (2*5M)10M 600SMD 3528 RGB LED LED Strip Light and 44Key Remote Controller and1BIN2 Connecting line(DC12V)
5% buyUSD $ 12.59
 5M 300SMD 5050 Waterproof 44Keys IR Remote Controller 12V3A Power Supply LED Strip Light Sets AC100-240V
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 20M(4*5M) 1200SMD 3528 RGB 44Keys IR Remote Controller LED Strip Light Sets AC100-240V
7% buyUSD $ 17.99
 100 Pack Mounting Brackets for LED Strip Light, Fixing Clip, One-Side Fixing, 100 Screws Included-10MM
8% buyUSD $ 8.09
 10PCS LED 5050 RGB Strip Light Connector 4 Conductor 10 mm Wide Strip to Strip Jumper with 20pcs 4 pin Male Connector for 3528 5050 SMD RGB Led Strip
9% buyUSD $ 6.29
 BRELONG USB 5050 RGB Strip Lights 5V TV Background Waterproof 2M 60 Leds with 17Key Controller
9% buyUSD $ 13.99
 20M(4*5M) 5050 RGB 600 LEDs Flexible Strip Lights Not Waterproof DC 12V 600LEDs with 44Key IR Remote Controller Kit
10% buyUSD $ 26.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest