English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by m.vreugdenhil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2016

Prachtige hoes die perfect past om een 14 inch laptop..

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by moa.overfjord
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2015

Stunning! But i haven't tried it out yet, so I don't know about the material.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jancrooijmans
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2015

Quality looked quite good considering the price. Shipment was verly slow and the bag was folded inside the enveloppe so you see some marks on the bag. Further a very happy customer.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2017

Bought this a year ago for my sister. She loves it! She uses it everyday! It's made of a good fabric

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by silvia.foresi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2016

Stupendo! Finalmente ho trovato una custodia per il mio laptop. Materiale comodo, fantasia bellissima e, cosa non scontata, la cerniera scorre benissimo senza intoppi. Volendo c'è anche spazio per il mouse e il cavo alimentatore del computer. Ottimo prodotto, unica lamentela sono i tempi di consegna davvero molto molto lunghi.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hager.birgit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2015

Ein total praktisches Teil für viele Elektrogeräte.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Naysii
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2015

Bon produit que je recommande.
Taux de livraison un peu long.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mouniadu_69
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2015

très belle pochette elle protège très bien mon mac

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aboooody-555
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2015

رايع وجميل من ناحية التصميم والخامة
تغليف كان ممتاز وسرعة التوصيل ودقة في موعد الاستلام
راح اكرر التجربة الشراء من الموقع

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joycesmilee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2015

Passt.... Dachte zuerst es wäre so mit stickmuster, aber dieses Muster ist einfach draufgedruckt. Die Tasche riecht ein wenig nach plastik aber sonst ist sie ganz gut

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest