English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (17 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by an
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2016

magnifique collier qui fait l'unanimité

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by reyesmarvin951
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2016

Quisiera saber en cuanto días llega el pedido

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miki.miki
  • May 31, 2017

tutto bellissimo!!!♥♥♥ complimenti

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marty
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2016

bellissimo, come in foto e da descrizione.la spedizione è stata anche più rapida del solito, quindi ancora meglio.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maevarusch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2016

le produit est exactement comme sur la photo, belle finition et très agréable à porter, je suis satisfaite de mon achat

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maajo1586
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2016

el collar es igual a la fotografía :D muy buen servicio, aunque el tiempo de entrega fue un poco largo, me fascino mi compra y estoy muy contenta y satisfecha de haberla realizado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elodiesetapin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2016

très joli collier que j'adore vraiment

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lizbed3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2016

Pediré más son Hermosas , el diseño tañ y como lo ofrecen , muy bien empacando y completo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tongue-max
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2016

Magnifique le collier est jolie il n'est pas imposant du tout et très à la mode. Merci très satisfaite de mon collier

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mlnrnoemi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2016

I really like.Exactly like what I expected :3 :

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest