English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (37 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by rello0511
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

This collection was so unique to me.. I was very impressed with the quality.. I'm very happy I chose these. They're so pretty!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nilianecampos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2017

Amei o produto, é da forma como eu esperava, tanto em relação ao material, quanto ao tamanho e peso. Veio na cor certa e chegou na embalagem bem fechada e com o interior de plástico bolha, o que garantiu a chegada do produto sem qualquer arranhão. O pedido foi realizado dia 20/11/2016, foi enviado em 21/11/16 e chegou dia 26/12/16.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (8) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by becuwe anita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2016

BONJOUR BIEN RECU LA LIVRAISON ........MERCI A TOUS

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cuisto.jf
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2017

Très jolies, seul bémol, les 2 petits anneaux sont plus adaptés à des orteils, ou en demi-phalanges. Commandées le 11/04/2017, reçues le 25/04.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ezaibi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2017

Nice item fast shipping, thanks so much for everything.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rachelmala75
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2016

Haven't worn them as they are a gift. But look like picture and would be easy to adjust the size

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Léa D
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2017

Très belles bagues qui correspondent à la description

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by deslandes.lise
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2017

lots de bagues bon rapport qualité prix

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by binderboard33
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2017

J'ai parfaitement reçu la commande et elle est magnifique.
est correspond parfaitement à l'image et je suis très satisfait

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martorell63
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2017

El envio super rapido, los anillos eran para mi hija y son tal y cual como se ven el la foto, le han gustado muchisimo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest