English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (27 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by bmmayo019
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2017

Great Earphones and yes they are original . It came late but I am very satisfied with this purchase.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bchemasi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2017

acquistato 7 aprile ricevuto 17 maggio.
auricolare conforme alla descrizione ed alle foto.
perfettamente funzionante

ho ridotto una stella per i tempi lunghi di consegna, comunque entro i termini dichiarati

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by akrematuoab
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2017

Huawei HUAWEI AM115 Really amazing earphones 10/10

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by danielaauer243
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2016

Nice sound and good price. Even work with an iPhone 6s!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by NTENTASKON
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2016

EXCELLENT EARPHONES. VERY LIGHT !!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MIH
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2016

Received as described. I like the product and tested it. It is good and I am satified.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adrian tony
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2017

Took longer than expected, but finally received and product looking good as expected. Will buy again, but with lower expectations on delivery time.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2017

Excellent écouteurs fonctionne correctement et le rendu son est très bien.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eduardo estrada
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2017

Excelentes para mi celular, se escuchan muy bien.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cesar Ojeda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2017

Hola que tal

Excelente producto estoy satisfecho con mi compra

Gracias ¡¡¡¡¡¡¡

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 HUAWEI AM115 Half in-ear Earphone with Microphone FOR HUAWEI MATE8/P9/HONOR 7I/HONOR V8
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 CSONG W4 plus In-Ear Earphone Stereo Bass 3.5mm Braided Wired Metal headphone with Microphone for iPhone Samsung etc
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 CIRCE S6 Sport Bluetooth Headsets V4.1 Wireless Earphones Stereo Headphone for Iphone7 Samsung S8 Huawei Xiaomi
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 3.5mm Wired Headphone Headset Portable Movement for iPhone / Samsung S6 Millet Stereo Microphone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 CSONG W5 In-Ear Earphone Stereo Bass 3.5mm Braided Wired Metal headphone with Microphone for iPhone Samsung etc
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Langsdom M299 Metal Heavy bass headphones with mircophone Thread line stereo music earphone for iphone samsung huawei xiaomi
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 White In-Ear Headphones Headset Earphones for Samsung ,PC,CellPhone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Original Xiaomi Piston In Ear Earphones Fresh Version Stereo Earphone With Mic Headsets
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Headphone 3.5mm In Ear Noise-Cancelling Volume Control with Microphone for Samsung GALAXY S4/S3 Note1/2/3
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Newmine NM-LK06 Mobile Earphone for Cellphone Computer In-Ear Wired Plastic 3.5mm With Microphone Noise-Cancelling
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Huawei Earphone AM116 In-ear Headset with Microphone 3.5mm Earbuds FOR HUAWEI MATE8/P9/HONOR 7I/HONOR V8
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 100% Original HiFi In-ear Headphone Noise Isolation Bass stereo Headset Sport fashion earphone Remote Mic for Samsung S6
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Bluetooth Handsfree Microphone Wireless Headset Earphone for All Mobile Phone
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Xiaomi Mi IV Hybrid In-Ear Earphone Mi Piston with MIC Xiaomi Earphone FOR XIAOMI REDMI3/REDMI 4S/XIAOMI5
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 HBQ I7 Bluetooth Headset Wireless Earphones Portable Handsfree Stereo Headphones with Microphone (Single)
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 BIAZE E5 Mobile Earphone for Computer In-Ear Wired Plastic 3.5mm With Microphone Volume Control Noise-Cancelling
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 3.5mm In-ear Earphones Stereo Headsets Super Stereo Earbuds for Mobile Phone MP3 MP4 iPhone Xiaomi Huawei Auriculares
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3.5mm In-Ear Earphones with Mic and Volume Control for Samsung S4/S5/S6/S7 iPhone 6/6Plus and Other Andriod Phones
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Xiaomi Mi IV Hybrid In-Ear Earphone Mi Piston with MIC Xiaomi Earphone English Version
4% buyUSD $ 15.99
 CIRCE S7 Sport Bluetooth Headsets V4.1  Wireless Earphones Stereo Headphone for Iphone7 Samsung S8
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Sports headphone Wireless Bluetooth 4.1 Headphones Earphone Stereo Headset with Mic
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 3.5mm Waterproof Noise-Cancelling in-ear Earphone for Iphone and Other Phones
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bluetooth Headset Sport Earbuds (In Ear) With Microphone/for Music
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 3.5mm In-Ear Stereo Earphone for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 NEW HeadphoneMate Ear Pads for Sennheiser® RS160 RS170 RS180 Wireless Headphones
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Sport Earhook Wireless Bluetooth 4.1 Stereo Headset in Ear with Microphone for Phones iphone samsung cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 2017 New Mini Hot! TWS Wireless Bluetooth Earphone CSR 4.1 Handsfree Binaural Headset Universal Invisible Earbud For Meizu/Samsung phone
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 7 Bluetooth 4.1 Headset TWS Wireless Stereo Call Binaural Motion Business Mini Headset Battery Slot
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 KOTION EACH G2000 Over Ear Headband Wired Headphones Plastic Gaming Earphone Noise-isolating with Microphone with Volume Control Luminous
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 QCY Q29 English Version Mini Dual V4.1 Bluetooth Headphones with Charging Case  for IPhone Samsung
1% buyUSD $ 34.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest