English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (18 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by CanadaEH
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2013

Fantastic case.
looks great slips on easily but still able to take off.
If you have a black iPhone i suggest you get this case the contrast of colours makes it look really nice.
If you have a white iPhone i suggest you get the black version of this case ( found on this site).
I got the dark blue as my stripe thing on the back and it looks awesome fell free to get which ever one you like.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cbr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2014

Muito boa a capinha, discreta e diferente ao mesmo tempo. Ótima qualidade.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by oomar59
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2014

tres belle.comme sur la photo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arsen_ajiev_808
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

Отличный чехол,защищает даже разъем для зарядки и наушников от попадания пыли

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mooi hoesje
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2014

het is een mooi en fijn hoesje wat goed aansluit om je iphone, maar naar een tijde gebruiken blijft het witte niet meer wit

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ricky.gaeta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2014

Cover ben fatta. Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo.
La consiglio

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lucasmelo92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

produto muito bom de ótima qualidade!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by babiloudu59
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2014

magnifique, cache pour la prise jack et 8pin, belle couleur et rendu magnifique

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lucas Almeida
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2014

Bom produto.......................................Bom produto.......................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andryforna96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2014

comodissima e molto utile i tappini anti polvere in fondo veramente fatta bene

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest