English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (29 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by elize.moes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2016

Hoesje bestaat eigenlijk uit twee delen, zacht zwart siliconen deel en een hard plastic gekleurd deel. De witte variant past mooi bij mijn witte samsung. Beschermt super goed met extra dikke hoekjes. Super prijs-kwaliteit verhouding!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Martina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2016

Il pacco è arrivato con un mese di attesa a causa probabilmente della dogana, ma si è presentato in ottime condizioni esattamente come dalle foto. Soddisfatta dell'acquisto!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rhiannon0207
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2017

recently received this and paid for a samsung s6 which was advertised that this product comes in s6. i got a case for samsung s6 edge and the product looks nothing like the product in the picture.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by inayat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2016

Received on time without damage

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carmencolon2615
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2016

I recived my package in perfect conditions and arribed very rapidlly one day when I came to my home before the time That have to arribe the package I find it in te mailbox I am very excited and happy with mi desition to order and recieved the product that I like continúed working in that way

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by apeters398
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2016

I love the cover. Its realy nice. I recomend.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mami-laine93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2016

came in almost a month and i love it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by SHILCHIE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2016

I recive my item I ordered from u
Yesterday, lt was great love it
Would shop at your company again .?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Blue
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2016

This product is awesome, I haven't received the item yet, but with all the great reviews I think is going to be really cool case on my samsung galaxy s5!! Buy this PRODUCT it really cheap for a case!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by davemarris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2016

Arrived on time little bit of fiddling to get the phone into but a good fit and strong enough to look after the phone

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Hybrid Rugged Rubber Silicon+PC Shockproof 2 In 1 Hard Cover Cases For Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus/S6 Edge/S6/S5/S4/S3
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S7 Edge Case Cover The TPU with Plastic Frame Cases for S6 Edge S5 S4
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Shockproof / Waterproof / Dustproof / with Stand Case Back Cover Case Animal PC Samsung S6 edge plus / S6
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Protective Metal Bumper Frame with Back Cover for Samsung Galaxy S5 i9600
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Shockproof Case Back Cover Case Solid Color PC Samsung S3
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge S7 Case Cover Plating Back Cover Glitter Shine Soft TPU S6 Edge S6 S5 Mini S5
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Case Cover Wallet Card Holder Shockproof with Stand Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for SamsungS8 S8 Plus S7 edge S7 S6
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Hybrid Rugged Rubber Silicon+PC Shockproof 2 In 1 Hard Cover Cases For Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini/S4 Mini/S5 Mini/S5 Active
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand / Flip / Embossed Case Full Body Case Butterfly PU Leather SamsungS7 edge plus
5% buyUSD $ 5.93
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon PC Samsung S7 edge plus / S7 edge / S7
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung S8 Plus S8 Shockproof Other Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC S7 Edge S7 S6 Edge Plus S6 Edge S6
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Case Cover Card Holder with Stand Flip Pattern Full Body Case Marble Hard PU Leather for S7 edge S7 S6 edge S6 S5 S4 S3
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Front+Back 2 Pieces Super Flexible Soft TPU Degree Full Touch Screen Cover Case for Galaxy S6/S7/S7 edge/S6 edge
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Luxury Clear View Mirror Flip Smart Case Cover For Samsung Galaxy S8 S7 Edge/S7/S6 Edge Plus/S6 Edge/S6
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dayan Dandelion Feel Thin TPU Case for GALAXY S5/S5mini /S6/S6Edge/s/S6Edge plus
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Hard Flash Plastic Cover Diamond Bling Crystal Capa Fundas Case For Samsung Galaxy S6/S6 Edge/S6 Edge Plus/S5/S4/S3
10% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest