English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (20 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ileanaxxv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2016

It works perfectly, good quality, perfect size. I'll buy a few more.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brad112
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2015

Very useful gadget, good sensor and works well.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tackis.msn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2016

not sure how to check its accuracy but at least the temperature is accurate. it has everything i was asking for

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pedrofabiancito
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2016

Excelente producto. Es lo que estaba esperando. Gran calidad en todos los aspectos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mafate29
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2015

Très bien, fait son travail : température + humidité affichés

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by c.fontaine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2015

Article reçu dans les délais prévu et parfaitement conforme à se que je souhaitai.
je recommande.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tizzzchan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2015

E' piccolino come serviva a me, funziona perfettamente, l'ho confrontato con un altro termomentro e la differenza è di 1°C, quindi è piuttosto affidabile.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pedro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2014

Marca la hora y temperatura perfectamente. Como sigue siendo costumbre en Miniinthebox, la mejor tienda online

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by denisnoel14
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2014

tres bon bon produit
tres satisfait

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 29, 2016

Fungerar helt perfekt. Trodde inte att batteri skulle följa med, men det gjorde det. Batterilocket verkar lite klen, men det är ju inget man öppnar så ofta. Bruksanvisningen var för en annan modell, men det behövs ingen bruksanvisning för de här. I med batteriet, så fungerar de. De var redan inställda på Celcius så inget problem där.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest