English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (66 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by itslilyt23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

omg my dog keeps thing its a toy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Hazel2207
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2014

Great training tool. I use this to train my dogs.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by borino1546
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2013

very happy with the delivery of goods and time of delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nicolino182000
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2015

As expected. Does its job, although my dog is not interested in this kind of education.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by james8405650
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

Es un muy buen producto, llego en perfectas condiciones

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jessedot98
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2014

Great for the price! Just what I needed!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by frogxhair
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2014

Product is good but my dog is not used to the sound yet and is scare of it. Hopefully it will get better.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juliocsr255
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2016

Produto de excelente qualidade, que cumpre o descrito no anuncio.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by manuellimonor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2016

exelente SOLO VIENE 1 POTE NADA MAS -.-

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pouicpouic1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2015

Reçu assez rapidement avec d autres articles. Fonctionne parfaitement.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Training Clickers Portable Red Plastic
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Cat Dog Training Behaviour Aids Ultrasonic Anti Bark Black Red Green Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Purple Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat / Dog Front Carrier Pet Legs Out Travel Backpack Cute Bowknot Pattern Nylon / Fabric Black
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dog Harness / Leash Cute and Cuddly Blue / Pink Textile
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt White Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Leash Waterproof / Adjustable/Retractable / Automatic Pink / Gray / Beige Nylon / Rubber
6% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Harness Adjustable/Retractable Breathable Solid Nylon Mesh
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Car Seat Harness/Safety Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Solid Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Purple Nylon
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat / Dog Carrier Front Backpack Pet Carrier Portable / Breathable Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Purple / Orange / Beige
10% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dog Bowls & Water Bottles Pet Bowls & Feeding Portable Foldable Yellow Red Green Blue Blushing Pink
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Harness LED Lights / Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Solid Red / Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Orange Nylon
12% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Bark Collar Anti Bark Ultrasonic Electronic/Electric Solid Plastic Nylon
13% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest