English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (20 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Yvonne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2014

Zit super!! Papa is er blij mee

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nursetodd2002
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2014

love both but clothes from pets mart small so ordered these in small came had to send back reordered medium was replaced with no hassle had quick delivery will order many more

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gingermhancock
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2014

This shirt I purchased in grey for my Lab/Pit Bull mix. He actually wears a 4x in this type of tee. I am going to gift it to my aunt as she has a Labradoodle (Lab/Standard Poodle) that this shirt will most likely fit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kaitlyn6287
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2014

The item fit perfect. Very happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Krissy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2013

Excellent outfit and looks so cute
Quality material, great prices and delivery was excellent

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Edith Yau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2013

Good product! My second one for my dog. He has the same one with I love my Mom.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ShellyW
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2013

Such a cute little singlet! Looks gorgeous on my ShihTzu girl, however the sizing is I would say a very small fit, if your needing say a small I would get a medium. Great quality material, design printed perfectly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dinda1800
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2014

Really cute but just a little snug. I would get one size larger on this item.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Regi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2013

I love it, but it runs small. All of the other cloths fit perfect this one is a tight squeeze. He is a chubby little Chi though. Cute!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tahiti.kiki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2014

Taille pile poil!
très beau orange vif

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest