English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (87 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lainearaujo2011
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2013

Muito lindo meu relogio,igual na foto,obrigado.Demorou um pouco mais valeu a pena esperar.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by markushoettges
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2012

Tolle Uhr sieht Nett aus und kommt gut an

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by orza.irina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2014

Produsul e in stare foarte buna ,dar inca nu are baterie functionala..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by libero007
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2013

Un buon prodotto facile da usare grazie

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by airraos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2012

Adorei o relógio, muito bonito!!! Demorou um pouco para chegar devido problemas no envio e o produto teve que ser reenviado, mas após o reenvio chegou no prazo e muito bem embalado, envelopado em plático bolha. Muito satisfeita com o meu relógio... Voltarei a fazer mais compras no site.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nathalie-mohr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2012

El reloj es super bonito! La correa es un poco mala, pero por el precio está muy bien. Estoy pensando en comprarme otro.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by b.93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2014

Ordered: 25/09/2014, shipped: 25/09/2014, I got it from postman: 22/10/2014.
I love this watch, this is so cute! Worth the price!! There is a little thing on the watch strap.. :( I will change it on my watch to another watch strap.

Rendeltem: 2014. szept. 25. kiszállították: 2014. szept. 25. megkaptam kézhez: 2014. okt. 22.
Máris imádom ezt az órát, nem bántam meg, hogy megrendeltem, ajánlom másnak is! Az árát megéri, van egy kis "bibi" a szíjjal: nagy volt (szúrtam rá lukat), és van egy kis kosz rajta ami a képen látszik is. A szíjjat cserélni fogom, ezt leszámítva tökéletes!!!! (ja az egyik bújtató eleve szakadt volt)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by socram2008
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2012

ÓTIMO PRODUTO RECOMENDO MUITO LINDO PARA DAR PARA ALGUÉM QUE VC AME

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by haamim.joni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2013

As usual i order this for my customer, and they love the master piece, thanks MTB !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ales.mohar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2013

Great watch, item as described, good packing, fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest