English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (551 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by rookie1178
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2016

These batteries are excellent and for the price they cannot be beaten. I use these in my led flashlight also purchased from here and to rebuild battery packs in my cordless power tools. They came well packaged and already charged from the factory

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tomecko.peter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2014

Batteries look great. Tensions also agrees 3.7 Volt. I use them to rebuilt laptop battery ;)
Order arrived okay;)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

I ordered these batteries on January 30th. They were shipped on February 1st, and they arrived on 3rd March, so that's within the 1020 business days for delivery.

They look exactly as they are pictured on the MITB web page. 10 blue 18650 sized batteries, all marked as 3.7v, 5000mAh. 10 batteries for only €14.67 only €1.47 each including delivery; how could you possibly go wrong? Excellent value.

Great product, great price, free delivery. Thanks, MITB!

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bernd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2016

Standard size cells to replace your old ones. High capacity very worthy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by naderriad3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2015

When I fully charge the batteries and put them into my 6×batteries power bank , They charge my iPhone 4 once and a half and then they run out
each battery is supposed to have a 5000mAh capacity and each battery should at least charge my iPhone 4 (1420 mAh ) two times ! which means six batteries should provide at least 15 charges for my iPhone

I contacted customer service and they contacted the seller and this their response :

According to supplier, The capacity is still 5000mAh , it is just the cell battery doesn't have the ablility to fully transfer its 5000mAh to the the battery of cellphone. For example, the cell battery can only charge 500 mah to the phone once, so it can charge 10 times with 5000mAh of cell battery you ordered.

Every time I write this review it gets deleted , this is the 7th time I write it , I had to put 5 stars , maybe like this it won't be deleted ,but actually it doesn't even deserve a star


also , I found that they are selling the same product on Lightinthebox for only 7.99$ (was 5.99 before ) instead of $19.99 here

Extremely not recommended

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bgardner1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2015

arrived quickly in good shape looking forward to using it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mike.coates
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2015

Good Pricing and I would recommend to everyone
using mini in the box. Great Service and Delivery.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by noelcamilo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2015

Great product would definitely recommend it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Col
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2015

Exactly as described, the batteries work fine in my headtorch

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alskatar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2015

Superb! High quality and good price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest